Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6362 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6362 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

kiar K.
Malaysia
May 01, 2016
perfect hotel
everything is perfect

Tian L.
Singapore
April 30, 2016
Poor check in process
We arrived hotel at 2.15pm and proceed to check-in counter but was told by reception the room was not ready and asked us to wait for one hour! We were OK to wait and we went to shopping mall and came back after 2 hours but was told by reception again the room still not yet ready!! He asked us to wait another 5-10mins. After we took our keys and went to our room, and we saw the cleaner still in our room. We totally disappointed with the service and this shouldnt happen in 5 stars hotel.

Su L.
South Korea
April 29, 2016
Convenient location
Just above the shopping mall, location was good. Room was rather 3 star, run down and old fashioned. Breakfast was ok but not 5 star quality.

angkor M.
Cambodia
April 28, 2016
business travelers
good location , nice room,

An N.
Malaysia
April 28, 2016
Excellent location for family with babies!
Conveniently located hence i was able to pop back into the hotel while my family shopped when my baby had to sleep/nap. However, rooms are on the smaller side for the price plus service of the staff was satisfactory at best. I believe they have tried their best but it was the operations staff which had let us down. We have booked with an extra bed as there were 3 adults but the extra bed wasn't there when we arrived. During checkin, the front desk mentioned it will be sent along with our luggages. That was 3+pm. At around 5pm I called the call centre to remind them about the bed, extra towel, water and slipper for the extra guest. At 6+pm, on our way to the mall for dinner, I dropped by the front desk to remind them again. When I got back to the room at 8pm, nothing was there. I had to go to the front desk again and made them come now now. So that was disappointing.

Steve W.
United Kingdom
April 28, 2016
excellent location
location is perfect for access to shopping. Nice big pool. Loved the Tapas restaurant and top floor restaraunt although preferred the food in the Tapas restaurant. All in all a good stay and appreciated the check-in staff for the upgrade because it was my daughters 18th birthday.

JUNYA Y.
Japan
April 26, 2016
Centara pattaya is much better
Here is totally different with centara pattaya, so should forget the image at there, and being able to avoid the dissappinting.

COR T.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Clean and continent place
The hotel is clean and comfort and it is at good location near large shopping mall.

zolynn H.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
great location
check in was fast, staff was attentive but its too pricey for the room which is so small. i was given a room of a triangle shape room. its very small for the price im paying. have other hotels thats bigger rooms with lesser price.

Jutamanee K.
Thailand
April 24, 2016
convenience
The price based on season and availability . But worth for convenience and good location.