Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6362 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6362 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Lionel T. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Ok room, disappointing for the price
I was expecting a bit more value for S$200 a night. The room was comfortable, location is undeniably great, rooftop bar is excellent. But not much value for the room. If it was below S$200 then may be yes, ill reconsider.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Scor N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Second Stay
Location, Cleanliness
This was my second stay. Queued for super long while checking in and Checking out. Although the room type that I booked during my first stay was the same as this time, the room seems to be smaller and dirtier than previous one. I had a drink at the rooftop bar UNO MAS, quite disappointed with the service. They took more than half an hour to serve me a cocktail even though it was not even crowded. First stay was pleasant, but 2nd stay was kinda disappointing. Hope they will improve their staff service.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

CHIN P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
recommended
Recommend
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Jimmy L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Location
Location Location Location for shoppers
Great location for shopping since ur right in it
Reviewed January 31, 2016

shan S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location
Love the location and their services will definitely book this hotel again however during our stay our fridge was not working so it's not so perfect after all
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Bunyakiat T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
good
pretty good
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Sai L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Feedbacks
Location was wonderful & very convenient as I loved to shop at Central World & also walking distance to Siam Paragon & Siam Ctr. I've booked for connecting rooms as my bro & me brought my elderly mum & helper for ease of care. But I was told that there's any such request upon my reservation which I did mention under special request. This was not the 1st time I encountered at this hotel. This time round, they managed to get connecting rooms. I was lucky this round. Overall stay was great!
Reviewed January 29, 2016

erwien N. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
worth your money
what you need to do is pay and enjoy the hotel facility, they just perfect, unwind your stressful day with having a great spa, sauna and steam .
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Shekhar J. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good location, friendly staff
Highlight was the roof top bar
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Lay O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location, comfortable room and great staff
Great location, comfortable room and great staff
The stay was great and the hotel is connected to Central World it is very convenient for those who love to shop as it is also near to Platinum Mall, Siam Paragon, Siam Center and etc.
Reviewed January 27, 2016