arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6315 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6315 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Bantika B.
United Kingdom
January 16, 2015
Great location, fab spa and nice staff
Location, spa and staff.

Duangruthai P.
Thailand
January 16, 2015
in the heart of Bangkok
location, room, view
The hotel is located in the center of Bangkok, between Siam and Chit-Lom Bts stations. The hotel is part of the Central World shopping center so you can walk from hotel right into the mall. Also within walking distance to MBK and Platinum mall. Great location for staying in BKK and travel around BKK. The room is very spacious and nice design.

William S.
Canada
January 15, 2015
Well worth a 5 star rating. Service excellent,
Best location, excellent staff service,nice room
Very satisfied. Great location , connects right to Central World shopping centre.Nice room with excellent service.Will certainly come back again.

Robelle G.
Philippines
January 15, 2015
Good value for money
Big Modern room, Connected to one of the biggest malls in Bkk, cleanliness
Divine

Irwin C.
Singapore
January 15, 2015
Excellent & Value for money
Price, Locality, Service
Amazing and I will definitely recommend it to all of my family and friends who will be visiting Bangkok!

Ping L.
Malaysia
January 14, 2015
staffs doing great except for a few with attitude.
great location, good facilities, near by shopping

Patrick K.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Great Place To Stay
Clean, Efficient & Friendly
I've always enjoyed staying at this hotel as the service here is great. From the Front Desk, Concierge & the Service staff who makes up our room, we feel safe & secure staying here. It's location is also fantastic as its close to all the great shopping malls like Platinum Mall, Paragon Shopping Centre, Siam Discovery & MBK. There are 2 metro stations located very near the hotel & I would advise to use the metro if you want to get anywhere fast as the traffic here in Bangkok is always clogged up. I will definitely come back to this hotel to stay when I visit Bangkok again.

Patrick K.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Location, Location, Location
Very accessible to good shopping, entertainment & F&B
I would highly recommend anyone to stay in this hotel as it's location is away from the busy street but yet it is connected to a huge mall that has everything you need. But that's not all. It's minutes away from Siam Square, Paragon Shopping Centre, Siam Discovery & MBK. There's also the nearby metro stations that will give you access to anywhere in Bangkok if you need public transport. Its better to take the metro as the traffic jam can be a headache as it is constantly clogged and will set you back sometimes at least 30-45mins to get to your destination. But I'll definitely come back and stay in this hotel when I visit Bangkok again.

Ben M.
Australia
January 14, 2015
Comfortable stay
Central Loaction, Friendly Staffs, On time Service

Patrick K.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Great Location, Very Central
Easy access to shopping, entertainment & F&B
The rooms were clean & the staff were courteous & friendly. The hotel is built next to a huge mall that has everything one would need. It is also very close to places like the Platinum Mall, Paragon Shopping Centre, Siam Discovery & 15 mins away from the infamous MBK. The amazing thing about this hotel is that it's lobby is situated on the 23rd Floor, so that means all the rooms had a panoramic view of the city. A great hotel to stay in. I will definitely stay here again when I visit Bangkok.