arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6308 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6308 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Yuting G.
Singapore
January 03, 2015
Worth paying for
Room, view, service
Very comfortable room with big round bathtub. Location is excellent too, being able to walk to many malls helps a lot during the busy new year period when traffic is congested. Could see fireworks from our rm during countdown. View of city is awesome from skybar. The quality of room and efficient service of the staff makes the rate worthwhile. I'll surely be back. Only complaint is there is only 1 power plug to charge hp..

Mohamed W.
United Arab Emirates
January 02, 2015
Excellent and pleasant stay
Location. Room staff
Very good and excellent restaurants and it was loud music on the new year night

Nicole C.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Great stay
Location, safe and easy access

Mei L.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Centatra BKK
Location. sky bar , direct link shopping mall
good.

Bryan S.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Well located, room can accommodate 4pax
Good location, big room, clean
It is in shopping area so it is very good. However, it is troublesome to access the hotel due to its location on top of a shopping mall, not recommended for people who like to go back hotel to put shopping bags as it is very troublesome. Otherwise. the room is very spacious with 2 double room, so very good for sharing with 3friends at afforable price.

Bryan S.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Hotel in convenient location but inconvenient acce
Room is big, service is good, location is good
Hotel is well located in shopping area, except the Hotel lobby is located on top of a Central Shopping Mall, which is very difficult to access. We have to go into the shopping Mall, go up to top floor of shopping mall, change to another lobby to take a lift to reach the Hotel Lobby. And to go to our floor, we need to take another lift to return to our room. But otherwise, the room is spacious an comfortable.

Tan D.
Singapore
January 01, 2015
Good location
Good location, free wifi
Location was good as it is link to Centralworld shopping mall. Room was clean with comfy bed. Was given a free upgrade of room.

Eileen L.
Singapore
December 31, 2014
Shot trips
Room was clean and big, room service was promt, gym is clean and sufficient
Overall good. booking of Transportation could be more organized. i.e. a queue stand or signage.

Susanna L.
Singapore
December 31, 2014
Wish it was better
Location, location, location
Not great, the beds n pillows r too soft. Lack of variety for room service. Some front office staff r rude.

chee N.
Singapore
December 31, 2014
great hotel
Location, service, comfort
Stay was good and easy to get with BTS train connecting most city attractions. Surrounded by modern designer malls. Foods is good for restaurants dining as well as local authentic food around the corner.