Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6367 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6367 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Gavin Y.
Malaysia
January 12, 2015
My usual choice for BKK
Location, services, staffs

Gavin Y.
Malaysia
January 12, 2015
My usual choice for Bangkok
Location, services, staffs

Leo B.
Australia
January 11, 2015
Old hotel
Location , pool , view
Ok

Phonemaly L.
Laos
January 11, 2015
Perfect location
Location price cleaness
Great location

CHOLTHAWAN S.
Thailand
January 11, 2015
good choice for downtown hotel
location, locaiton and location
good location

Uraiporn K.
Thailand
January 11, 2015
need to improve
The hotel was located in the good location. Things seem to be set in the proper way. However, the information, sign and assistance of staff need attention. F&B are too expensive.
I was not impressed by this hotel. Firstly, I drove there, it was my first time staying there. There was no information of where to park and check in, what staff told was confusing. Bad thing about locating a hotel in the shopping mall is parking (you have to fight for parking with those daily shoppers), crowded - security (people can come to hotel and use the same lift to your room floor and swimming pool area. The room did not come with breakfast and it charges THB999++ nearly half of the room charge. Swimming pool is very small and that's it!

Ming L.
Singapore
January 09, 2015
Feed backs
Location
I feel that some of the furnitures look old. For example, the bed frame and dressing table. Also the bar fridge is not cold. However, the spa was excellent. And overall stay was good. Will come again because of its location to many shopping malls.

Siriporn S.
United States
January 09, 2015
Perfect & top notch
The best location, clean, beautiful & big rooms. Bathroom looks like a real spa. Gym room is super big, clean & best equipment. Staff are out standing.
The best location, clean, beautiful & big rooms. Bathroom looks like a real spa. Gym room is super big, clean & best equipment. Staff are out standing.

Gayan J.
Australia
January 09, 2015
Not good
Nothing
Staff was not helpful, very small rooms, Hot tub was closed, overall very bad experience

Mohamad R.
Indonesia
January 09, 2015
Location for shopping
Location, staff, wifi
Overall was ok. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Turndown service was too late though. Location is prime.