arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1930 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1930 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Yu-Wei L.
Taiwan
August 18, 2014
great service & location
tuk tuk to BTS, convenient, nice servicec

Suet C.
China
August 18, 2014
Thailand holiday
Clean, not expensive

ho W.
Hong Kong
August 17, 2014
Good services
Location is good. Room is clean and staff is excellent
Booked two rooms for my family with 1 kid. Hotel was unable to arrange Room together. Hotel staff was very nice and care for my feeling. They arranged us to stay a suite with 2 bedrooms. Good services.

SOMNUEK C.
Thailand
August 17, 2014
Convenience
Convenience to shopping, qutie and good hospitality
Appreciated with the hotel hospitality

Kate A.
United States
August 11, 2014
Good business hotel
Breakfast, room amenities, staff
Hotel was further from BTS than expected but great value; simple but tasteful decor in room, basic and pretty lobby downstairs

Natalie D.
Australia
August 05, 2014
Great location
location, staff, room size
The hotel is located in Langsuan which is a great road for restaurants and bars. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very big considering the price. The breakfast has a wide selection and they cook eggs to order which is a nice touch. The tuk tuk to take you to the BTS station and shopping area is also great. The only slight disappointment was that the swimming pool is covered so you get no sun. Otherwise is was a very enjoyable stay.

MAYURAT N.
Thailand
August 05, 2014
Excellent Service Hotel in the heart of Bangkok
Service, Room, Location

JEREMY L.
Singapore
August 04, 2014
as expected
good location and free wi-fi
stay was as expected. decent hotel in a good location

Janett A.
Portugal
August 04, 2014
Good Service
Clean, big room n very good service
Very convenience to all shopping mall n there is free tuk tuk service to skytrain. Room clean, big and service of a 5 stars hotel. Will definitely return and recommend to friends

Lim E.
Singapore
August 01, 2014
CLASSY HOTEL FOR A STEAL
LOCATION, LARGE N CLEAN ROOMS, MOST FRIENDLY STAFF
I WILL COME BACK TO CENTRE POINT CHIDLOM AGAIN AS ITS REALLY VALUE FOR MONEY. VERY SPACIOUS ROOM, LARGE N GOOD BEDS, CLEAN N ATTENTIVE HOUSEKEEPERS. THE HOTEL STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY N PATIENT, PROBALY THE BEST I HAVE SEEN SO FAR IN BKK. VERY WIDE SELECTIONS OF BFAST. LOVE THE CLOSE PROXIMITY TO LUMPINI PARK WHERE I CAN TAKE WALKS N HAVE LOCAL FARES IN THE MORNING. OVERALL A MOST PLEASANT STAY. WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS.