arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1942 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1942 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Khanison T.
Thailand
January 13, 2014
Convenience hotel
Clean , convenience , safe
Good reception, good service very convenience to park. Have a Tuk-Tuk service to BTS station nearest is Chidlom then go to shopping around the center of city. Very clean room and a good night sleep.

Douangdala T.
France
January 12, 2014
Good and comfortable
fitness center (swimming pool too) and DVD available for free, location, free internet
Everything was perfect but did not understand why the security deposit had to be multiply by the number of nights you are staying... The material in the room stay at the same value no matter how many days you stay...

Paul M.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2014
Comfortable, relaxed
Friendly staff, timely clean room every day

isabelle W.
Belgium
January 11, 2014
excellent
swiftness - reliablity - swift professional service
We used to live in Bangkok and we can easily pick up superficiality and blank useless stares hiding hidden agendas. Chidlom Centerpoint is nothing of all that. Sercice is professional and staff is proficient in English, reliable and friendly. On a previous stay we had forgotten an item in the room and we called to aks to keep it for our next visit. Upon arrival the item was delivered to our room in no time ! With a smile and a sorry ! Excellent location and ame ities in the kitchen !

Russamee J.
Thailand
January 10, 2014
Excellent
Location, great staff, near shopping
Front desk staff understood the situation, when our room was not quite ready she switched us to a better room right away. Hotel has a Tuk Tuk that took us to the BTS. Good room size, we did not feel cramped, large bathroom. Only one thing, the mattress is too hard, the management can change the mattress to better, thicker, softer mattress it will elevate the hotel rooms.

Wito K.
Indonesia
January 08, 2014
Reasonably Nice but not Extravagant
Location, location and location
Great location and price was quite reasonable when we booked. Breakfast was so-so, room was quite clean. Nothing too fancy but overall nice experience.

JAFER K.
Bangladesh
January 08, 2014
Enjoyed staying at the hotel.
Good location, friendly staff and nice room.
Very good. No complain.The hotel is centrally located and quite close to restaurants and shopping mall. Even is is easy to get taxi or tuk tuk.

Graeme L.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2014
Well appointed, comfortable, good value hotel
Room design, comfort and location
Firest time staying here as my preferred hotel was full. I was totally satisfied and may well choose this property again on future visits to Bangkok.

Silvia F.
Italy
January 05, 2014
Great stay in a great place
Centre Point is a great place to stay: perfectly located in the city, confortable and stylish room and very competent and friendly staff
I spent two beautiful days at Centre Point. The service was perfect and was impressed by the professionalism of the staff. The hotel is brend new renovated, beautiful and confortable. The only negative thing is the swimming pool which is a bit small - if you want to swim - and the water was super cold. A part from that, I would strongly recommend this place and surely come back in the future.

Jeremy M.
United States
January 05, 2014
Very Luxurious
Cleanliness, Location, Location
I stayed here with my wife for her Visa interview at the US embassy. The location was excellent. Only 10 Min walk to the US embassy or 2 min taxi ride. I was very surprised how luxurious it was for how much I payed through Agoda. The only complaint was check in wasn't until 2pm. Though they allowed us to keep our bags there until we were able to check in. The rooms were very clean and large. Almost an apartment. The only thing that didn't work was the Drying machine for clothes. Otherwise it was great