arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5739 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5739 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Evangeline A.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
Affordable but old
The spacious room, the amenities & near shopping areas
Pleasant & comfortable. However there is problem with the shower, need to keep adjusting the temperature.

HO L.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
Big room, near shopping centre & massage parlour.
Friendly staff, big room & very near shopping centre.
Hotel staff was friendly & offered free extra bed. Room service was fast when we request extra pillow. Very near to shopping centres & massage parlours. A bit disappointed as the backlane was very dirty at night with coachroach coming into the hotel. Also very far from train station although easily accessible by taxi & tutu. Must bargain with these drivers. Traffic jam is horrible from 3-8pm so best to leave 4 hrs before your departure time.

richel X.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
Good value for money
Location, size, price
For its price definitely one of the best hotels that i have stayed in in bangkok. Its location is wonderful as well, v near the main attractions. Plus the size of the room, WOW!!

Andrianto -.
Indonesia
November 10, 2014
Old Building Hotel & Room
Location not far from the shopping mall

shandy T.
Singapore
November 08, 2014
The best of the best.
Location. Number One thai massage just downstairs. Platinum shopping mall just tale

Lynda A.
Singapore
November 07, 2014
great as always
friendly staff.. clean rooms.. slow lift though but doesnt really matter

Chen E.
Singapore
November 06, 2014
Nice stay
neat, clean, shopping mall are near by
Good.. Staff are friendly and helpful... We will be back soon

Robin P.
United Kingdom
November 06, 2014
As advertised
room size, service, location
We were upgraded to a premium room at no charge. Great staff, food excellent and reasonable prices for city centre stay.

Catherine N.
Singapore
November 06, 2014
Convenient location
location, room size
Love the location. Lots of cheap and clean massage parlors on the lane to the left of the hotel main entrance.

Aldrich G.
Singapore
November 06, 2014
Big rooms
Location size and staff