Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5825 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5825 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Sie T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
nice hotel cum service apartment
the room is spacious, location is good and the taxi service provided by nena is good and price is reasonable
Good. Will come back with my family.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Ong G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
clean room, friendly staff, excellent service
clean room, friendly staff, excellent service
clean room, friendly staff, excellent service
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Ong G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
clean room, friendly staff, excellent service
clean room, friendly staff, excellent service
clean room, friendly staff, excellent service
Reviewed December 21, 2014

GUOYING C. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
nice loation, good service
good location, nice staff, big room
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Richard C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent Hotel
Huge suite & bed, excellent staff service.
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. Staff was hospitable and accomidating. Suite was large and exactally was we expected.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Joane L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
awesome vacation!!!
location,staff accomodation,amenities especially the sauna and pool
Me and my sister loved the hotel.. it's location is superb for it is right in front of one of the shopping haven in Thailand. Likewise,if you're looking for a food treat and cheap spa packages you could find it outside the hotel. Staffs are also friendly and accomodating. I'd love to go back again there soon.. Had definitely recommend the hotel to my friends. 😊😄😀
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Khoo H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good location and big space
Location, kitchenette
the stay was good. Many eateries and massage parlours along the hotel. Great shopping area with platinum mall, pantip and pratunum market within walking distance.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Chen X. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
great hotel
service, location, comfort
Excellent service, always had a big smile on. Very satisfied with the room and breakfast too. Will definitely come back again!
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Yin C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
value for money hotel
near shopping
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Shyamala M. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Centre Point is right on point.
The location and friendly staff.
My family with 3 children absolutely loved the hotel. It's accessibility is its biggest plus point.
Reviewed December 18, 2014