Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 545 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 545 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Paul H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location and large rooms
Location and staff
I was in hospital in Bangkok and needed a place to rest up before flying again I booked the centrepoint that morning and the deal I got was great at about a day rate. It was a great location for the main shopping area, close by underground and quite. The one suites are great size with every thing you need. If I ever travel to Bangkok again I would look first at booking this hotel.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Robin J. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great place like being at home
Clean close to everything
We loved the pool and the room. A home away from home.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Kenn D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Nice Service Apartment
Location
Good location to get around. We were there for medical check-up and shopping. Very easy to get around.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Tuong N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Just like being home
great service, huge room and friendly staffs
always stay at centre point saladaeng every time visit bangkok, great location, not too far from saladaeng train station. we are loving it.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Stephen L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel but not good location
Small friendly good service
Small hotel for Centre Point it is in a good location for peace and quiet however to go to the town was hard work. They need a shuttle service because to get a taxi or tuk tuk we waited 15 mins everytime. The room we were given was crazy, nice room nice layout very quiet but no curtains on 2 windows we were awake at 6am every morning with the light streaming in do not get room 509 you will never get a good nights sleep. other than no sleep 5 out of 10 im afraid. We would not stop there again
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Asker B. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Quite location
Location, spacy service apparment
Centre Point Saladaeng Hotel is located back of Saladaeng in a quite area with in a walking distance to Silom Road and BTS at Saladaeng Spacy service apartment equip with what needs for couple of days stay. As well about 10 minutes walk to Lumpini park Very basic semi breakfast buffet hot dishes served A la Carte as per menu.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Thamolwan J. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Convenience and Confort
Reasonable Price and Easy to Access
Everything is quite ok. But the smoking smell is really strong even smoking prohibit area. Please improve it immediately. Because it is annoy smelling.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Kelly M. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Hotel lacking any character
bright breakfast room
The hotel was clean and was fine, but... As for any character or charm, it was completely lacking. As it is also a serviced apt, I am sure it is fine for people who are working. The price was right. The breakfast area was sunny and bright, a bonus. The bedroom and all furniture was a bit dated and could use a bit of a facelift. The bedroom carpet and curtains needed to be changed. I didn't think it was the best location in terms of access public transport. I think the other end of Sala Daeng is better.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Paul B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Friendly, helpful with no added extras.
Suites very clean and quiet. Good breakfast, staff very helpful.
The hotel was well located. My guest was blind and received a lot of help. Kitchen well equiped, living room comfortable, bedroom comfortable with plenty of storage space. Lovely bathroom with plenty of hot water. Good safety box and the rooms were cleaned quickly with no fuss.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Lukas H. from Austria
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
japanese hotel, clean, nice area, little overprize
nice area, clean, big rooms
Very nice clean hotel, big rooms, not good place for dining. Very less staff for 4 star hotel, takes up to 20 minutes to get a drink at the swimming pool or in restaurant.
Reviewed September 19, 2012