arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5131 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5131 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

7.7 Chan P.
Thailand
September 03, 2015
Many visited
location, shopping mall under the hotel, breakfast
I have been visited many time which I chosen this hotel because + There is a very good location for into the Bangkok's central (near by BTS Sky Train) + The breakfast is better than average, have a lot of choices and fresh food serves + Shopping mall under the hotel "Robinson" make your live much more easy + Standard staff's services + Very good WiFi connection & speed

10 Wee L.
Malaysia
August 31, 2015
Central Location
Location, Huge Room, Good Service
Excellent hotel location, close to BTS, pier, Hawker Center at walking distance, Robinson mall with TOPs market just underneath. Room was huge that come with kitchen facilities.

9.3 Karlfried M.
Germany
August 31, 2015
It' like at home
Location, Space, Breakfast
Relaxing

9.7 Mohamed E.
Bahrain
August 30, 2015
My Stay at center point
Big room , no Carpets , convenient Kitchen
This is my four stay at this hotel .. good location

7.3 WEICHI P.
Taiwan
August 27, 2015
Good but not excellent. Recommand
Price is acceptable
Good

9.7 SONG L.
Canada
August 26, 2015
Great experience
Location:close to everything; staffs are very polite
Great location, 2 minutes from BTS station. There are Starbuck's, McDonald's, KFC on the 1st floor of the hotel. Receptionist, security people are very polite. Swimming pool is great and the breakfast is great too. The only issue is AC a little bit noisy.

9.3 Jonathan G.
Australia
August 25, 2015
Great location, breakfast and room amenities.
Location, breakfast and room.
Overall our stay was very nice. The rooms are comfortable and clean. We had our own kitchen, fridge, washing machine and dryer in our deluxe room which was very handy. The staff are friendly and accomodating but sometimes a language barrier which is to be expected when travelling. There is a different self-serve welcome drink in the lobby each day. Breakfast was very nice with a lot of variety from freshly made omlets to order, fresh fruit with lots of variety, Japanese breakfast options including miso soup and dim sum, also cakes, bacon, eggs, juices and lots more. The pool is nice. The hotel is located right next to a local market and lots of street food options. It is on top of a department store and is a short 3 minute walk from Saphan Taksin station and river cruise interchange. Will be staying there again this year.

8 Hans R.
Switzerland
August 25, 2015
free internet
free internet, free parking, spacious room
great as always

9 Andy T.
Indonesia
August 19, 2015
A real value for money hotel
Location,spacious condotel,real clean
Very pleasant, I have returned twice to this hotel with my family members, the room is big enough for 3 adults, 2 young kids and a baby, still spacious and the kids were so happy staying at this condotel.

8.7 ling P.
Singapore
August 16, 2015
Great stay
Cleanliness, promptness and location
It was a great stay. Room is big and clean. With nice view of the river.