arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5122 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5122 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9.3 kerry G.
United States
June 21, 2015
Excellent hotel excellent location
Location, overall feel of hotel, and superb value
We enjoyed our stay very much. We loved the location and everything was within easy BTS and water taxi access. The wife loved the security that was always present and ready to help. She loved having Robinsons right in the hotel as well! This is my fifth stay in CP Silom and we are already planning our stay in October. This hotel is a superb value, so don't hesitate to stay on your trip to Bangkok.

9.7 warrick S.
New Zealand
June 18, 2015
Great hotel excellant breakfast
Dining facilities location

10 SAIK L.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
HOTEL ROOM IS LARGE
WALKING DISTANCE TO THE MAJOR ATTRACTION. NICE ROOM VIEW
WALKING DISTANCE TO THE MAJOR ATTRACTION. NICE ROOM VIEW

8 jungmin P.
South Korea
June 14, 2015
kind bell boy
kind bellboy big room cheap price
Too old Except that everything was alright. Helping step. Big room

9.3 teo Y.
Malaysia
June 13, 2015
location and location
nice location, good services and cleaning room
i will come back and i really enjoyed my stay at here.

6 Norashikin M.
Malaysia
June 12, 2015
Good
Room is big, convenience, cheap
Good

8 Edy F.
Switzerland
June 11, 2015
excellent location, great staff, normally perfect
location,staff, normally rooms (but not this time)
Me a frequent guest at this Hotel since years. This time did stay 4 nights. They give us a very bad room, smelling also. As a frequent guest I would expect a better Treatment for providing a decent room

9 Ho K.
Malaysia
June 09, 2015
Good location
Convenient- near to metro

9.7 Herman D.
Philippines
June 07, 2015
Top notch hotel
Staff were friendly, polite and accommodating. Breakfast is good. The location is very accessible to all your needs.
It's been a great stay at the hotel with courteous and efficient staff from the reception to the breakfast buffet restaurant. Will surely visit again..

9 Jeffery C.
United States
June 05, 2015
Good stay, convenient place, spacious room
good place, spacious room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel's location is very good. Robinson mall is connected to the hotel. No need to go out for dinner and shopping.