Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5189 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5189 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Carlos M.
Switzerland
April 08, 2015
Bangkok
Stuff, Supermarket next to the Hotel
Simple great

Anthony P.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2015
Huge room with clean and tidy facilities
The room is so huge, even with a small kitchen, the location is convenient and there is a 24-hour McDonald downstairs.
It's nice and good value for the money we paid. No complain!!

Peter H.
Germany
April 05, 2015
Good hotel in good location
Good location, good value for the money, friendly staff
I was several times here since 4 years and i recommend it. Good location, river view, good value for the money, friendly staff, nice pool, department store inside the building. Shangri-La is close, restaurat at the river

HUANG H.
Taiwan
April 04, 2015
Big room
Big room, nice location, good view from room
its near BTS saphan taksin, nd there is a nice massage near it. Nice nd friendly staff. Big room with kitchen and good view of river

Greg H.
Canada
April 04, 2015
Everything the others have said is true
Staff...Room size and Location
When I read the reviews and saw the quoted price, I thought it could not be possible. Yes I was booking months in advance so expected to receive a good discount, but would it really be that good? It was that good. The staff could not be more helpful and friendly. The room was huge compared to what we have been staying in of late. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Robert L.
United States
March 30, 2015
Large Room for value, but dated
close to BTS, breakfast buffet and pool
Stay was fine--lots of deferred maintenance in the suite--busted paint, black mold in the shower, typical of most BKK hotels unfortunately, only two elevators which makes it a long wait sometimes given the size of the hotel. surrounding area is not that great, but I'm used to BKK and side streets. Staff was generally friendly and helpful--

Heng Y.
Singapore
March 29, 2015
Good and Clean Hotel
Location, Clean and Value
It is near to BTS skytrain. A shopping mall within the hotel. It is near to ferry terminal that easy access to Asiatique. Room was clean and big. Breakfast was of limited choice but not bad.

Martin H.
Germany
March 29, 2015
Huge room
Close to the ferry pier, MRT, department store

David F.
United Kingdom
March 27, 2015
Great hotel
Room facilities , location, staff
Fantastic

ADRIAN J.
United Kingdom
March 26, 2015
Bangkok stay
Great staff, excellent location and big rooms
Another great stay