arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5119 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5119 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9.3 YEOH K.
Malaysia
February 24, 2015
Excellent Hotel
Service / comfortable / location
This is an excellent hire which u will definitely feel happy with everything / facilities in this hotel. I'm kind of picky person due to I have been stay in hotel frequently. This hotel will surely delight you . The staff is helpful and polite. The only downside is I don't like silom area due to most of my activity is at siam square / asok and chit lom. But it is locate a good location

9.7 GUORUI C.
Taiwan
February 23, 2015
convenient
location, bathroom, breakfast
Location is good, so it's easy to return from anywhere in bkk.

9.3 Wai C.
Hong Kong
February 22, 2015
Nice room with gorgeous view
convenient location, helpful staff, spacious room

8.3 Christopher H.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2015
view of the river
view pool location
stayed at centre point for 4 days.room was on the 23rd flloor overlooking the river..fantastic view with nice big balcony.big room with microwave washing machine fridge etc..like serviced appartment.room was big with nice bed.hi tech toilet which i havent had in a hotel before.big bathroom area, with bath and seperate shower.hotel on top of robinsons department store, which was convenient.staff polite and helpfull.pool area very nice.only negative..shower was either hot or cold..woauld stay again

9 Geik T.
Malaysia
February 22, 2015
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel
clean, location, friendly staff
The rooms are clean and spacious. The put us in 2 adjoining rooms. The staff were responsive to our requests and were super friendly. Location is good. We did not eat at the hotel though, thus unable to comment on the food quality.

7.3 Melina L.
Slovakia
February 22, 2015
Best Service Apartment
Comes with amenities. Daily room cleaning service. Very spacious
Japanese toilet seat in room, very spacious and clean bedroom and bathroom, comes with washing machine, microwave, water boiler, stove. ..near to bts and ferry terminal for boats rides to most major sightseeing locations. Value for money

7.3 Ahreum H.
South Korea
February 22, 2015
Good Stay
Spacious room, Location
Overall good. Connected to Robinson was very convenient. Room was spacious and clean, had a big fridge to put in drinks and fruits we bought in supermarket. Breakfast was okay. One minor thing the hot water did not run continuously it would turn cold and hot again so had to be mindful of that. But generally good stay.

8.3 bradley F.
Canada
February 21, 2015
Centre Point Silom Hotel
Location
Good

8 Joseph A.
Australia
February 21, 2015
Good
Location, view, food

9.7 Raluca C.
Romania
February 18, 2015
Good location
Location,
We've stayed here for 3 nights in February. The hotel is 5 min walking to BTS station and the pier. It has direct access to Robinson Mall. Close by there are a lot of places to buy tasty street food and a market to buy fruit. The room itself isn't so big because there is also a kitchen area with table, washing machine, microwave, plates,toaster, kettle.The breakfast is very good.