Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5193 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5193 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

arthur H. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice appartment Hotel.
Good rooms. Good Staff, Handy position.
I have stayed here around 10 times, it is close to my office. Every thing is good here the staff are great, food good, large clean rooms. Above a shopping mall with a great supermarket so you can buy western food of great quality if you want a change from Thai or Japanese food. Cheese and cold meats and cheese are nice for a change. Not in the best position and no beautiful gardens for the tourists. Just a great hotel.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Allan M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
A Grand Finale for our Holiday.
Spacious clean room. Friendly helpful staff. Location near BTS and River travel.
We had stayed in four other hotels during our three week holiday and our final hotel [Centre Point Silom] we wanted to be 'special'. It certainly did that for us with full kitchen and laundry facilities and a great Chao Phraya river view from the balcony. Add to that ultra fiendly staff, great location, and beaut buffet breakfasts, and you can't ask for more. Sadly when we arrived I was in the middle of a raging cold which curtailed our movements. We will definitely come back to CPS in the near future.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Hoai D. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good
Comfortable, close to public transport and value for money
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Katharina G. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
perfect city Hotel
i loved the pool, the spacious room, the vicinity to the sky train and the yummy breakfast
i stayed there together with my four year old sun and i woul always come back here. it is the perfect little island for a few nights stay in bangkok. it is on top of the robinson shopping mall which is very handy as well. super clean modern rooms. lovely swimming Pool altough no kids section.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Hans G. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Situeted near the Skytrain and the River .
Frienly englishspeaking staff The location Good shopping
We use to stay at the Centre Point Silom Hotel Several times every yer at our visites to banhkok. It is situated near the skytrain Staition and the riverboat station. We like the pool and the friendly staff and the great shopping in the area.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

M W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
The hotel was perfect and exceeded my expectations
Location, staff and the room
It was perfect. The location was next to the conference hotel which charged 3xs what this hotel charged. The room was large with a river view complete with a small kitchen area. Below the hotel is Robinsons and below that is a food store. I will stay here again!
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Pornpid W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very good hotel. Good location.
Clean comforatable room, friendly and attentive staff, very good location
Very impressive, we were upgraged to 2 bedroom suite. The room was massive, with kitchen and washing machine. The washing machine was a over and beyond for us. Staff are very attentive and friendly. Will sure return.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

LIANG G. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
very big room, very good hardware
location, room, service
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Michael S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
excellent value for money if long stay
included complete kitchen and washer, nice soaking tub and large shower
staff were very helpful, located near MRT station Bed not very comfortable, was typically asian with a hard mattress. Pillows were nearly compressed flat. But room was excellently furnished, complete kitchen with refrigerator and washing machine would be a nice plus for longer stays.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Catherine S. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good hotel, good staff, not great manager
Location, pool, clean rooms
My son was sick when we arrived at 10:30am. We just needed one of 5 rooms to let him sleep in, he is 16. It took us 45 minutes of talking to get them to open one room early. The hotel was not even full the manager was just stubborn about a 2pm check in time. Good hotel but not if you need someone to step outside the box to help you.
Reviewed January 04, 2014