arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5122 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5122 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9 Elisabeth B.
Sweden
December 05, 2013
Nice staff, big rooms and near to all
Close to the nightlife, river, skytrain
We had a very nice stay with big and clean rooms, friendly staff, nice braekfast, time at the swimmingpool, massage and near to the river, to the skytrain and a lot of restaurants. Near to exiting nighlife. It was easy to get taxi and transport to the Airport.

7.7 Dawn S.
United States
December 02, 2013
beautiful hotel but unpleasant staff
just a few blocks from skytrain, large room with kitchenette, diverse neighborhood
The hotel and room were spacious, clean, and beautifully decorated, however the staff were so unpleasant and unhelpful, that I would not stay here again. This was particularly unusual as I had stayed at many other Thailand hotels, incl in Bangkok, during my trip, and this was the only one were the staff did not seem interested in answering even the simplest of questions

8.7 Clairice L.
Singapore
December 01, 2013
Will return!
Superb location, huge room, great buffet breakfast
Got a room with river view, room was super HUGE! and a little kitchenette with a FULL sized refrigerator (surprise!), laundry machine/dryer. Bathroom comes with FULL-sized shampoo/conditioner and shower gel, really nice since hotels would usually give mini ones. The only complain is the bed. Had a huge King sized bed, but I can feel the other person when tossing and turning. Buffet breakfast was superb, but can have variations in salad e.g. thai salad. Wait staff service was great. Hotel also has a Robinsons dept store downstairs, unfortunately it was still under renovation during the stay. But anyway, with the hotel's great location, there were other roadside stalls and thai shops in the area, a night bazaar, Thai food centre just downstairs, plenty of fruit/vege/salad/snacks stalls, it's also near a 7-eleven. Location of hotel is extremely near the Taksin BTS and river boat area. Love this aspect. Overall, very value for money, will come again.

9.7 Sylvia P.
Canada
December 01, 2013
great location
location,room,staff
Picked this hotel mainly on location for price.Next door to sky train and tourist express river ferry. The hotel is also on top of Robinson's mall, but unfortunately the mall is under reconstruction and doesn't look like it will be completed for at least a year. The room was really well designed housekeeing unit well equipped and lots of storage space. I could live here.

9 allan T.
United Kingdom
December 01, 2013
Great hotel chain with large living area's.
The size of the apartment, the kitchen layout and ease of transport.
This is one of the best hotel apartments in Bangkok. We have stayed in many Centre Point hotels and this is one of the best. Sky train is 3 mins walk, taxis out side and a short walk to Silom road that is full of shops. There is a new Japanese restaurant in the next block and I highly recommend it. Its called TAKETE. The main river terminal is 4 mins walk away and is an adventurous way to see many of Bangkok's tourist attractions. I think it will be closed for a few months for alteration to the shopping centre below it. Good value.

8 anthony S.
Australia
November 30, 2013
handy location,large self contained room
close to river,shops,rail,ferrys.self contained room.good breakfast
only one night,but enjoyable stay.Good pool,large self contained superior room.Recommend this hotel.

9 Scott S.
United States
November 27, 2013
Great River View
Large room with comfy bed, very close to river taxi and sky train, good street food outside of hotel.
My girlfriend and I very much enjoyed our five night visit to Center Point Silom. Great access to the river for sightseeing and exploring other parts of the city. We will certainly return to this hotel next time when going to Bangkok.

9.7 Kevin T.
Indonesia
November 26, 2013
amazing
large , very clean , and the service is excellent

6.7 sawitree V.
Thailand
November 26, 2013
good location for public transportation
location, breakfast, nice view from barcony
- easy to access to public transportation - variety of breakfast - we booked non-smoking room but when we checked in to the room. The room was very bad smell from smoke. I asked to move to new room but they refuse to do. they just came back with air refresher :-( - nice view from our barcony

9.3 satheesh K.
India
November 25, 2013
Good and Pleasant
Nice friendly staff,Rooms are very clean ,Comfortable stay with my kid
Very nice and comfortable stay ,If I plan to bangkok again ,I will definitely book this hotel .