Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5186 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5186 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

emma D. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
convenient and lovely staff
room size, location to skytrain, good food nearby
the Centre Point Silom is consistently good standard and on agoda the rates are reasonable. At the moment the Robinson and Tops downstairs are under rennovation - when they re-open this hotel is very convenient for shopping and getting provisions in. Having said that there is still a lovely fruit market on the street outside and plenty of small local cafes for noodle soup, roast duck and chinese dim sum nearby
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Foo P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Service oriented staff service
Food, Friendly Staff and good location
Thumb up to the staff especially for the door staff for assisting in getting taxi for guest. The security guard go to the extra miles by taking down the taxi details during boarding and assist to check for any belonging that could be left behind the guest during alighting from the taxi
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Hunter G. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Great hotel for the price
Location, value, and comfort
Overall the staff were friendly, and the room was nice.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Gina S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Centre Point--near the center of activity!
1) lots of street vendors and noodle shops next to hotel
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Zellick G. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in October 2013
Rooms have full kitchen
Large Rooms , washing machine , BIG fridge
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Rodrigo T. from Brazil
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
It was a pleasure to stay there.
location, very cozy and comfortable.
It was very good to stay 3 days there. Very near to metro station, so is easy to go everywhere.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Bret O. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Large room and a business conference
Room size, good breakfast, location
My stay was great. The hotel service was top quality and the breakfast was wonderful. The rooms are much bigger than anything I ever needed for a weekend conference but no complaints from me. I was attending a conference at the nearby Shangri-La, this hotel was a two minute walk, perfect.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Ruth P. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Comfortable and Convenient
Close to everything, very clean, full kitchen
The hotel was very convenient to reach my conference, which was held at the Shangri-La. The view was lovely, the pool was a great place to sit, and there was a washing machine in the room, so I could pack light.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Hamzah B. from Kuwait
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent place with great people
Very clean , nice view and friendly staff
I states in this place 8 years ago.It has changed to the better since then.Verynlarge rooms and extremely friendly staff.The hotel is perfect for families as it is away from the scenes which some might find offensive .The A/C system is very efficient and provides a high degree of comfort . Hotel security is very helpful and considerate.In short I very much liked the place after the major face lift and Definitly will stay here again if I come back to Bangkok.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

jiapei Y. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
I i will come back next year
Good location, good service, clean
See the hotel rave reviews on the Internet, they decided to try. As the price is right, and the adjacent river and BTS, access to the major attractions very convenient. A live found this hotel equipment, by the bed room to the bathroom are very good, let people live in comfort. The attitude of staff is courteous, satisfactory.
Reviewed November 08, 2013