arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Nicolas B.
France
September 14, 2013
Great room in Charoenkrung, near skytrain
Large and clean room, very near Charoenkrung business area, 2 minutes from BTS Stations
3rd time that we went to Center Point Silom. As usually, room is large and perfect. Hotel is very clean and all the staff are very kind and nice (except the receptionist... but it's just 1 guy). The commercial center, Robinson, Mc Do... have burned some months ago and are in process of reparation at this time. Just the weak point, we cannot make late check-out... Mainly all international 4/5 stars hotels in Bangkok are flexible on this point but unfortunately not Center Point Hotel. Quality of Breakfast buffet is in the middle level of this hotel category; not bad but not exceptional. Wifi don't work everywhere in the hotel.

Mauricio M.
Colombia
September 13, 2013
Amazing Food
Location, Food, Service
The hotel was very good, location was great and we had amazing time

Opas W.
Thailand
September 13, 2013
Very good hotel
Location, comfort, and clean
Very good. Hotel locates near BTS station. Easy access to and from major shopping areas. Next to the river. Staffs are proficient. Room is clean and large. Bed is comfortable. S

Leung Y.
Hong Kong
September 11, 2013
Very big room, has washing machine very good
Near MRT Station and Centre Pier, Big Room, River view
Near MRT Station and Centre Pier, very good hotel for me to go to Grand Palace and Asiatique etc. The room is very big and has washing machine, no need to bring the smelly and dirty clothing to home, very good. But the swimming pool is too small

Joan W.
Malaysia
September 11, 2013
Nice & Comfort
Clean room, Nice Swimming Pool & Nice Breakfast
The room is superb nice and big washroom [dry & wet] and the breakfast was ok but everyday is the same food but consider good. The swimming pool is large and nice overall this hotel is the most comfort that I've ever stay.The only disadvantage is beside the shopping center "Robinson" is under renovate thus a bit noisy during day time and I couldn't find any massage place within my hotel area.

Muda H.
Indonesia
September 10, 2013
Pleassan stay and worh the money
near sky train, lots food around, big room
very pleasant and convenient, really enjoying to stay here. free tuk tuk to neares supermarket

TAKAYUKI S.
Japan
September 10, 2013
Wonderful location.
RIverview, exellent location, inexpensive rate.
It was quite pleasant as usual. Adjacent shopping center was unfortunately closed, but it's supposed to open again in Dec. 2013.

TAKAYUKI S.
Japan
September 10, 2013
Perfect location
Adjancet to a department store, near BTS station, river view.
I have stayed in this place several times. Though department store just next to the hotel was closed, there was a free tuk-tuk shuttle service to the nearest TOPS Supermarket on Silom Rd.

JAMES H.
United States
September 06, 2013
Good hotel if you need to be in the area
BTS, Big Room, Breakfast
I extended my stay at CentrePoint so it wasn't that bad. It wasn't that great either. A lot of construction going on below at Robinsons Department store. It is very close to the BTS and River Taxi and that is the reason I stayed there. If I need to be in that area, I would stay there again for the right price.

Frank S.
United States
September 05, 2013
Convenient to BTS (100 m), large and comfortable
Friendly staff, location, breakfast
Centre Point Silom was all I could have wanted. With the Airport train + BTS, easy to get to (100 m from BTS station), near the river taxi station (Saphan Taksim). 150 baht buys all day on the river taxi - great for just viewing, night etc. Convenient food court with tasty lunch and dinner.