arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5163 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Jonathan S.
Malaysia
August 22, 2013
Great place to enjoy with your loved one.
Clean, Big Room and Large Bathroom
Fantastic. Will definitely come again. Love the big room design and the large shower. Comes with extra features such as the washing machine, large fridge, stove and dining table.

Margaret G.
United States
August 22, 2013
Hotel great, centrally located, clean, nice pool.
Location, pool, cleanliness
We had a great stay at the hotel until the final day when we used the in room washer dryer and the door handle literally broke off in my hand getting my clothes out of the dryer. They would not let me get my clothes out until we paid $50.00 US!!!! That seems to me to be hotel maintenance, not a guests responsibility. Unfortunate way to end our stay at a nice hotel. . .

Winnie K.
China
August 21, 2013
not clean enough.
Big room, comfortable bed,

kai W.
Hong Kong
August 21, 2013
convenient in transport, near pier and BTS station
room are big, toilet is big, have utensil for cooking.
sleeping bed not big enough for a family with 2 adult & 2 kids. No shaver provide is too bad.

Gui Y.
Malaysia
August 20, 2013
amazing perfect and superb
excellent services,friendly staff ,efficient and effective

Alan W.
United Kingdom
August 20, 2013
Great hotel by BTS and Riverside
Location. Comfort and size
Although check in took a while, we were upgraded and given a larger room. Huge bedroom, comfortable, separate area for watching tv. A lovely bathroom with tub and shower as well as a kitchenette complete with washer/dryer . Hotel is central to Silom and many attractions as is close to the BTS as well as water taxis.

Ziyauddin S.
Norway
August 20, 2013
Fantastic hotel in very good centred location!
Location,shoping ,Fantastic river view, and closed to public transport
Location,shoping ,Fantastic river view, and closed to public transport

Tim S.
United Kingdom
August 19, 2013
Dissapointing visit this time
Location, Comfortable room, Friendly staff
Previously been very happy with my stays at this hotel. All room facilities comfortable, location excellent for BTS & River Ferries, and friendly staff. Main disappointment was the room offered to me. I was reminded by reception that a non-smoking room is only a request, as is choice of twin or double room. Arrival was not very welcoming from unsmiling reception staff late in the day. I think I had the last room available of deluxe class, but the river view was only just visible. Next day I accepted downgraded room, with City View on a non-smoking floor - which was ok for me. I asked about an upgrade but was told that no such rooms were available. Unfortunately that was contradicted by Agoda availability, and by the hotel's own website. The receptionist also said she could find no record of me staying at the hotel before - which implied she might have helped if I was a returning customer. Robinsons below hotel is currently closed for renovation. That had a fire, which caused an evacuation of the hotel for several hours. The staff & management looked after guests very well, by the way.

jason C.
United Kingdom
August 19, 2013
nice hotel perfect location
location service
Good hotel....we travel to thailsnd alot so we know where is best place to stay perfect location for bts and river boats for sigtseeing....there was a fire in the department store underneath, and all the staff acted in a really nice way buying drinks for everyone when we had to be evacuated.Book through agoda and save alot of money...we saved 50% on walkin price plus you get your reward points!

Jenny L.
Malaysia
August 19, 2013
clean room
easy access
easy access to city center, clean room & nice staff