arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5131 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5131 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

yung-tsai C.
Taiwan
June 18, 2016
very good
I will come back.

Harshavardhana R.
India
June 16, 2016
Awesome experience
We stayed for 4 nights with 2 teenage kids in their 2 bedroom premiere suite and it was worth every penny. Great experience and looking forward to going back again :)

Ted C.
United States
June 12, 2016
Convenient
This hotel is ideal for travelers who simply want to rest. Rooms have fully equipped kitchen and the supermarket inside Robinson Department Store, connected to the hotel, has snacks, drinks etc. The hotel is in old part of Bangkok so the neighborhood is a nostalgic option from skyscrapers/tourist heavy areas. I especially liked the salt water swimming pool, wide and long.

HOYOUNG K.
South Korea
June 07, 2016
good
good

Mark S.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2016
Good Overall.
I just wish that there was a separate hotel bar and that room service was extended until at least midnight.

MOHAMMAD R.
Bangladesh
June 04, 2016
Holyday
It was great stay in this hotel. My wife and kid came from Toronto and love the atmosphere of the hotel. And BTS was very nearer to hotel ,so easy to get out to Siam or Shukumvit..or other happening place.

Koh K.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
Good hotel
Clean room

Koh K.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Cheap hotel
Pleasant room

allan T.
Australia
June 02, 2016
All good
This is a nice hotel good location for the skytrain and the river. Plenty of dentists, tailors and beauty parlours. Also close to Silom rd for quality restaurants.

Uyen N.
Vietnam
May 31, 2016
wonderful place
Convenient, hygiene and friendly hotel