Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2995 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2995 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Keith B.
United Kingdom
February 07, 2016
Never Again
Have spent many long stays at the lovely property over the last 25 years but this stay will be the last. Could not have my daily swim as I was concerned about infection risk. Pool was regularly used by Middle-Eastern people wearing street clothes and religious artefacts and many with babies in the pool with soiled pampers. We complained many times to reception but they did not seem to be concerned, no doubt their priority was occupancy rates only. Will not be recommending this property again to our friends either

Kok C.
Hong Kong
February 07, 2016
Very nice hotel
I live in suit with my friend in this hotel. It is pretty nice and he enjoy the pool!

Lee Y.
Singapore
February 05, 2016
wonderful service
service, service, service
Complimentary room upgrade was given. Free tuk tuk service out to main road. The staff were always smiling and eager to assist. Room was cleaned daily with top up of amenities.

Jody S.
United States
February 05, 2016
Always reliable
Location, staff performance, room size and comfort
For several years now this has been my "go to" place in Bangkok and it never fails to be my home away from home! Great location, great staff and great room. The breakfast buffet is always wonderful and filling. The one room suite is large and quite comfortable. In my opinion you can't go wrong with this venue!

Stanley C.
Hong Kong
February 04, 2016
Friendly Staff at Front Desk
I have booked 1 night of the suite room with Jacuzzi. Good value and the staff at front desk is friendly and helpful. Check out is easy and efficient. Vey quite hotel and location is good for me.

Phiangphor N.
Thailand
February 04, 2016
Nice room and facility good location
good location, clean room and valuable money
this trip for businees. This hotel good idea for meeting they have libary for free.

Patrick S.
Belgium
February 01, 2016
very nice hotel with tuktuk for free to main road
I hope I can take this hotel next time again :-)

jinwoo K.
South Korea
February 01, 2016
Great Room Size & Location
Absolutely great room size and the location to reach many valuable places.

jinwoo K.
South Korea
February 01, 2016
Great Room & Location
We are all 4 members, Myself and my wife, son & daughter. Room was very sufficient for us to stay and location is very close to Korean Town where we can get different kinds of Korean Food & Sukumvit Night Road Market. Only the extra bed was a little weak and soundable. Anyhow we are going to stay in this hotel whenever we come to Bangkok.

DAVID T.
United Kingdom
January 30, 2016
Great stay
Last minute booking , free upgrade on arrival. Hotel was clean staff very good and excellent location I would certainly use it again , my suite was fantastic thank you.