arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2946 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2960 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7

max C.
Malaysia
July 16, 2016
The best for family
Need not bring alot clothing. Washing drying all in one. House keeping is great. Bell boy, security tutup driver and concierge are great. Check in or out counter to offer more smile tge better. Overall we are happy.

Vyonna L.
Indonesia
July 15, 2016
Overall is good
Nice hotel with clean and spacious room. The staff were very helpful. Free tuk tuk to the highway. 10 minutes walk to Terminal 21 mall.

Anthony F.
United Kingdom
July 14, 2016
Very good hotel
This is a very good hotel close to the Terminal 21 shopping complex and the Nana and SoI Cowboy nightlife areas but because the hotel is located right at the end of soI 10 it is also very quiet. There is a free tut tut sevice that will take you to the other end of soI 10 where you can get the sky train or the underground service to explore the sights of bangkok. The only complaints I would make are that the wifi in our room was poor it kept loseing signal and took a long time to conect. The other thing was I thought the breakfast was poor value for money i don't think it right to add a service charge for a serve yourself buffet style breakfast, also vat is added to the advertised price.

Natalya O.
Kazakhstan
July 14, 2016
Very good hotel
The good service, helpful staff. The breakfast very nice, quite area.

Rob J.
Netherlands
July 14, 2016
Service appartement for a longer stay
It is a little far from the main road but they have perfect Tuk Tuk service. The swimming pool is a salt water pool and very refreshing.

Michael P.
Sweden
July 13, 2016
Decent
Good location

Zane Z.
Australia
July 12, 2016
in transit, Australian couple early 60s
we had15 hr transit time in Bangkok. We did take long way round to walk to hotel as hard to orientate from metro initially but is very easy when you get it right! Arrived centre point about 10am staff very courteous and friendly, gave us early check in for no extra fee as we were departing at 9 pm. Our room was very spacious with kitchenette- combined washing machine/ dryer, large bedroom, little room with desk and another room between bedroom and bathroom, meticulously clean. Bed very comfortable. Foyers lovely, free tea coffee and cool drink. Pool area very pleasant . Unfortunately no time for us to enjoy all these features. We were so glad we did this rather than stay in airport but some hassle as we had to get our bags (they would not book them straight on to Brisbane from Oslo) but then put them in security locker room (that was easy and not expensive). We loved this hotel and definitely would go back again!

mayumi Y.
Japan
July 09, 2016
Fantastic
Really impressed with room. The location is super. Although not new, room was spacious and equipped with all you need. Breakfast was tasty and enough although not huge varieties. the hotel is not new, but who cares? Definitely go back again.

Ngoc C.
Vietnam
July 09, 2016
Fantastic
Good location. Friendly, polite and very helpful staffs. Good value for money. Very quite hotel, so it is good for relax and chill out. Definitely, come back and recommend friends and family.

KIN L.
United Kingdom
July 07, 2016
Ok
Not bad