arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4464 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4464 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

WONG C.
Hong Kong
February 16, 2013
Nice Hotel with Good location
Good location
good services. Room are clear and nice. Swimming pool can be enjoy sun bath.

Rhona H.
Australia
February 15, 2013
everything about this hotel is wonderful
shopping, eating, pool, service, location
the best hotel for the money and i have used a few, book thru agoda thou as it is cheaper

Ronnie C.
United States
February 15, 2013
good taste decor and well-run
nice pool area, rooms, view
location is quiet, next to park, wide avenue, embassy row, near to Central Dept. store, supermarket chidlom and good for families and those who don't wish to be in the midst of bars and nightlife areas.

Chinmay P.
India
February 14, 2013
Hotel service not good at all
Location
This hotel stay left a bad taste in an otherwise perfect trip to Thailand. Service is bad. They dont give right info, you need to keep on waiting for things. We asked for some water and there was no response, on reminding they said it will be charged, and so they had not delivered to us duh...I knew it will be charged so what.. the service was crazy,rooms were also not so good and they had apparently upgraded us as no rooms were available.Not going back here

Rachel S.
United States
February 13, 2013
Great location, lower price
Location, like a service apartment
The hotel was nice, clean. Rooms had amenities (kitchen, etc). Staff was helpful. Location is good, right near lots of other big hotels and on the skytrain.

Sutpreeda J.
Thailand
February 12, 2013
good hotel
location
good location, closed to sky train. well-train staff

Rhona H.
Australia
February 10, 2013
Everything about this hotel is excellent
Shopping. Location. Food
They don't provide tea or coffee in your rooms that's disappointing

Michael S.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2013
Great rooms but building next door
Large comfortable rooms
I stay in this hotel for the rooms. They are large and comfortable with a balcony cooking and laundry facilities and were good value for money. The staff are kind and friendly. Breakfast is OK but there tend to be queues at peak periods. Pool is small , next to the building site and seemed to be always full when we stayed. I give the rooms 4.5 stars and the meals and pool 3 stars. There is currently building going on in the lot next to the hotel and you need to be careful which rooms you get.

Michael S.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2013
nice hotel , central, room was noisy
Large rooms with laundry and wireless
Liked this hotel room very much but bool and breakfast facilities are small for this size hotel. Its is a business hotel during the working week so i assume this is why.

Jenny S.
China
February 08, 2013
Nice & Comfortable Hotel
Nice Comfortable Room, Great location.
The room is really nice, clean and comfortable. Very homy feel. Really enjoy it. Great location. Very close to the sky train station. Hotel staff are very friendly. I will definitely go back again.