Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4528 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4512 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

ermanno C. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
convenient location and good for money
location, room size, view
Reviewed April 07, 2013

John F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Location, Location, Location
Location, location, location
Reviewed April 07, 2013

zarina N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Reception staff spoils my day and stay!
Location , Dean and deluca , walking distance to shopping area
I have always stayed at this hotel and love it. However this time round the rudeness and excuse my frankness the stupidity of the reception staff spoiled my visit and im never patronising this hotel again.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Gary R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
A favorite in the area.
Clean, close to American Embassy, Friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Checkin and out was easy, the staff helpful and friendly, and the location was perfect for our business at the American Embassy.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Gin C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
comfortable and convenient
Nice room, good breakfast and near BTS
For the price we paid for, we were impressed by the room. The room was spacious and very cozy. The hotel is located near to a BTS station which was just 4 stops away from MBK. A wonderful place to rest after a tiring day of shopping. WORTH EVERY CENT..
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Gary B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great Hotel close to BTS and British Embassy
Short walk to BTS and British Embassy, close to shopping and entertainment and great view from high floor suites
We stayed at Centre Point Wireless Road for two nights in a suite on the 28th floor. It was clean, spacious and had a great balcony with views of the city. A 5 minute walk to Ploenchit skytrain and 15 minutes to Sukhumvit Road/Nana with many restaurants and bars. Various shopping malls a couple of skytrain stops away. Quick check in and we were very happy with our spacious suite on the 28th floor which had great views of the city. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. Also has a nice cool pool
Reviewed March 30, 2013

KENNETH W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
centrally located so convenient for me.
Central location, clean room, free wifi
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Larry C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
great !
centrally located, Comfortable, and great staff
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Sherman J. from United States
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Convenient, all-around good hotel
Greatl location with easy access to BTS Skytrain, restaurants and shopping malls, big rooms of decent quality
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Piyaparb L. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable Stay in City-Center Location
Location, Comfort, Convenience
I stayed at the hotel on a 2-day business trip to Bangkok. The hotel is located near the major commercial and shopping areas in Bangkok and is a short 3-min walk to the nearest mass transit station. The decor is very nice and comfortable and the staff is friendly. Highly recommended.
Reviewed March 22, 2013