Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4504 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Kwok H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Near ro BTS
Near to BTS
Hotel's location is good, very near to Ploenchit BTS, <5 mins walking. It's a service aprtment type of hotel. One thing i dislike about the hotel is the extremely small breakfast venue. You find it hard to get a place for your breakfast and it's quite frustrated if you are in a hurry for a morning appointment.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Gary H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good location
Room comfort
A decent hotel in the centre of Bangkok. Lovel rooms with a good TV/DVD system. Comfortable beds though on the short side if you are over 6 foot. Swimming pool is nice but could do with steps near the sun loungers. I imagine a lot of thought went into the design of this place. The restaurant has lovely furnishings,with every thing thoughtfully laid out it is not a cheap property, yet the room had no tissues and one toothbrush for 2. It stood out therefore the absurdness of someone placing a cheap white MFI cabinet in the restaurant selling tissues! It is a shame that when so much thought has gone into something it can be so easily spoiled. Nice touch the complimentry coffee in the lobby.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Daniel C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location
comfortable room
the location of the hotel is great, it is close to bst station and shopping area. lots of good restaurant around the area. nice room.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Stephanie K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Affordable luxury
beautiful rooms and great service
Really safe, clean and luxurious place to stay in Bangkok. Amazing price for what you get - great breakfast, beautiful lobby, rooms and the location is great too. Really enjoyed our 2 night stay and wished we could have stayed longer.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

David T. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice place for children
The area for children to play in
it was a nice trip and satyed a couple of days. the place had a nice area for children to play in and to be occupied. the staff in this area did act interested in the wellbeing and safety of children. the breakfast was ok. for other food, we felt it necessary to eat outside. the room was clean and modern. would i stay again? if only for the children's play area yes. if not, i would try and find a place that offered more luxury for the same price.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Larry C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
'great service"
great location...where I needed to be.
Keep up the great services... see you the next time I need you.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

ANG C. from
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean room
Convenience access to Siam.
Clean room, comfortable bed and pillow. Nice bathtub arrangement with respect to TV.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Andrew P. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Apartment Hotel in the centre of Bangkok
Rooms are clean and tidy and in a great location
I have stayed many times at the Centre Point in Wireless Road. It's a great hotel close to everything and great value for money.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Parbati M. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel, Bangkok, Thailan
no good
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Komwut K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel in good location
Quiet hotel in city centre
We stayed there only 2 nights, We like to room very much, good price as well. We didn't check out the other facilities as we stayed here only 2 nights and we keep going out that time. The restaurant is too small for breakfast and I wondered why so many Thai people there at the breakfast, Not sure if they are hotel guests or people who work there near by come to have breakfast there but it was so busy in tiny restaurant
Reviewed December 06, 2012