Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4504 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Hooi L.
Malaysia
November 09, 2012
Nice Location Hotel
Nice Location, easy to catch public transport, free internet access
comfortable stay in the hotel. easy access to public transport. near shopping malls

Hooi L.
Malaysia
November 09, 2012
Nice Location Hotel
Nice Location, easy to catch public transport, free internet access
Nice Location, easy to catch public transport, shopping malls are near by.

Hooi L.
Malaysia
November 09, 2012
Nice Location Hotel
Nice Location, easy to catch public transport, free internet access
comfortable stay during the trip, easy access of public transport. shopping malls, store are within the vincity nearby.

Ngan A.
China
November 09, 2012
Good service and lovely hotel
Wi Fi
hotel in good location with reasonable price. but the breakfast place is a little bit small. and swimming pool not clean enougth. anyway, is a good choice in bangkok for staying.

Hooi L.
Malaysia
November 09, 2012
Nice Location Hotel
Nice Location, easy to catch public transport, free internet access
nice location with easy access to public transport. Shopping malls & restaurants are nearby.

Catherine B.
Australia
November 08, 2012
Stayed here many times, handy to everything
Nice balcony, staff friendly, value for money
Only one thing missing...tea and coffee in rooms. Small kitchen with toaster and cook plates and microwave

Iwan S.
Indonesia
November 07, 2012
Lovely hotel
Good location
we stayed at centre point wireless road hotel on 31st of oct 2012 for 4 nights.the place is extremely well kept and in a very good location. it is just 3 mins walk to phloen chit bts sky train.the gym, swimming pool and complementary coffees throughout the day was a bonus. the room is very very well designed and has a small kitchenette which is well equipped. the rooms are spacious with private balcony, which overlooks many great areas of central bangkok. the breakfast spread was good and tasty. i will definitely recommend this hotel.

Chuah Y.
Malaysia
November 07, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with Great Service
Location, Room Amentities, Bathroom
Have stayed at this hotel many times before. Very much enjoyed the stay.we are enjoyed staying here because is a nice hotel with fantastic and convenience location, walking distance to shopping mall, food stall and also within a 3 min walking distance from bts station. the breakfast buffet was good, we will back to here for our next visit.

Thomas R.
Australia
November 06, 2012
Nice hotel , out of the way
Lobby area is nice, gym & s1quash court a good feature
we've stayed here several times and always enjoyed the experience. service has gone off a little , staff are not as friendly as they were. sat at breakfast three days in a row waiting for coffee , nobody offered so i had to get out of my chair and ask - not a good sign. breakfast offering not as good - poor fruit selection. parking is good if you rent a car. still not bad for the price though if you can snag a promotional deal. not good value at full fare.

Izumi K.
Japan
November 03, 2012
Very convenient location
Well-equipped kitchen
This is the first time to stay at service apartment in Bangkok. Our room was 67sqm with one balconey. It was easy to access to many places include sky train station. We really enjoyed staying this service aparmtnet and we will come back here again.