arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4407 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4407 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 LIN R.
Singapore
September 09, 2012
One word - Great!
Lovely room, polite & efficient staff, nice breakfast
after a long day of shopping & sightseeing, this fairly luxurious place provides a peaceful, quiet & safe atmosphere to return to. from the counter staff to the housemaids to the concierge, the service received was polite & efficient.

9.3 Kim C.
Singapore
September 09, 2012
Established hotel with strong service standards
The hotel location is unbeatable. Close to Ploenchit BTS station but not at all noisy or crowded, weekend or weekday, morning-noon-night. It is only a stop away from Chidlom BTS - the destination of all shoppers.
I stayed 4 nights. Though the room was only on the 6th floor, the room was quiet - it did not face Wireless Road, and I had a view of treetops and an awesome and breathtaking skyline. The size of the room, bed, bathroom are huge and the housekeeping staff are professional, quick and thorough. The breakfast menu changes daily and the range includes Western, Japanese, Thai and Chinese. They also provide a huge umbrella in every room, so there wasn't a day throughout my stay that I had to worry about unexpected hiccups. If I have to nit-pick, the only flaw was the boring selection of programmes on tv.

7 EDWARD N.
Singapore
September 07, 2012
Lovely hotel and service was great
Smiley faces
thumbs up....service staff are friendly and informative

8.3 Stephen Y.
United States
September 06, 2012
Nice hotel but inconsistent service
Great view of the city and location
Arrived late and had difficulty with the night front desk person. She could have been more helpful.

9.3 CHUN F.
Hong Kong
September 06, 2012
Amazing hotel, 5 star with a 3 star hotel price!
Balcony, big and nice room!
great location, takes about 5 minutes to walk to bts lobby is grand and nicely maintained; reception area have daily welcome drinks in which will change everyday. recommended to request with hotel in advance if you would like to live at the same floor with your friends if any. overall this is a very nice, decent hotel with a very economic price!

9.7 kanokwan S.
Thailand
September 06, 2012
Perfect hotel for our stay
Location, room, amenities, facilities, service, everything!
The hotel is just perfect for our stay. The location is great, the room is really nice and clean. The bathroom is super! The room service is delicious. Though the breakfast are not so vary but everything is yum. The staff are nice. So far, this hotel is our perfect place for our vacation.

9.7 kanokwan S.
Thailand
September 06, 2012
Great Location with full service and nice room
Location, room, staff, everything
It's been our perfect stay at the hotel. Staff are nice, the room was great, the room service and breakfast were delicious. So far, it's an incredible stay.

9.3 Kenji M.
Japan
September 05, 2012
Friendly hotel
Relax
Conveniently close to the BTS Chitlom station. Easy access for shopping at Emporium, Ternimal 21 adn aragon.

9.3 Amber A.
United States
September 05, 2012
Beautiful hotel with good location
Beautiful room! I loved the wood all over the place. The bathroom opened up to the bedroom so you could watch TV while bathing - very nice.
The staff was very accommodating. They helped out with the laundry when the washers and dryers were broken; they helped me located a hospital when I needed treatment; they were insistent on helping with luggage and doors at all times. Everyone was just very friendly and it was a beautiful hotel. The stay was worth more than what we paid since we got a deal on agoda. It was also conveniently located between two stations.

8.3 Hsin C.
Taiwan
September 05, 2012
Great location but slightly older rooms
Geat location, good room size, overall cleanliness is great, value for money
the room was clean and spacious with a balcony overlooking the city, not to mention the location was very convenient being minutes away from the bts. however, the room is a bit tired probably from age, and being a serviced apartment, there isn't much of the hotel perks and convenience such as pressing and laundry.