Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4507 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4507 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Thanh H.
New Zealand
September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with great staff
View, facilities and great staff
we returned to this hotel for our final night in bangkok. the staff members are great and will do what they can to ensure your stay is pleasant and comfortable.

JUN T.
Malaysia
September 12, 2012
excellent hotel with good service
middle of all major shopping malls
strategically located in the city hub with the train station within 5 minutes of walking. area is safe as the hotel is located near to foreign embassy buildings. street side food is easily available. you'll never go hungry :)

Jeffrey H.
United States
September 11, 2012
Stylish but affordable
Stylish and comfortable with lots of amenities
Centre Point hotels are consistently well run and Wireless Road is no exception. Clean and comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet, and polite well trained staff make this hotel one that I stay at regularly.

Nunzio D.
Italy
September 10, 2012
Ideally Located
Location
Excellent Business Hotel. Location is a plus enabling you to quckly move around the main points of interest in Bangkok.

Nunzio D.
Italy
September 10, 2012
Lovely Location with fairly sized rooms
Location
Excellent Business Hotel. Location is a plus enabling you to quckly move around the main points of interest in Bangkok.

Alan S.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2012
Great location
comfortable bed and room, quiet, and close to bts
friendly and helpful staff, nice hotel, can walk to chid lom bts in 3 mins.

Stephen Y.
United States
September 09, 2012
Lovely hotel front end managers who are not helpfu
location
Manager was not very helpful when we needed to change room

LIN R.
Singapore
September 09, 2012
One word - Great!
Lovely room, polite & efficient staff, nice breakfast
after a long day of shopping & sightseeing, this fairly luxurious place provides a peaceful, quiet & safe atmosphere to return to. from the counter staff to the housemaids to the concierge, the service received was polite & efficient.

Kim C.
Singapore
September 09, 2012
Established hotel with strong service standards
The hotel location is unbeatable. Close to Ploenchit BTS station but not at all noisy or crowded, weekend or weekday, morning-noon-night. It is only a stop away from Chidlom BTS - the destination of all shoppers.
I stayed 4 nights. Though the room was only on the 6th floor, the room was quiet - it did not face Wireless Road, and I had a view of treetops and an awesome and breathtaking skyline. The size of the room, bed, bathroom are huge and the housekeeping staff are professional, quick and thorough. The breakfast menu changes daily and the range includes Western, Japanese, Thai and Chinese. They also provide a huge umbrella in every room, so there wasn't a day throughout my stay that I had to worry about unexpected hiccups. If I have to nit-pick, the only flaw was the boring selection of programmes on tv.

EDWARD N.
Singapore
September 07, 2012
Lovely hotel and service was great
Smiley faces
thumbs up....service staff are friendly and informative