Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4512 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4512 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Vivienne L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good Value Stay
Nice breakfast, Polite staff, Soft bed, very near BTS like 5 mins walk & Nice two bedded unit for 4 persons
Reviewed April 28, 2016

yao T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
GOOD!
GOOD!
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Eddie C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location is good, staff is good
Near BTS and shopping malls
Reviewed April 27, 2016

LEUNG M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice Hotel
Nice Hotel with good services
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Chong S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great hotel to stay
Overall we are very happy to stay at this hotel. Good spread of breakfast. Location is very near Central Embassy and train station.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

David F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great location
Room & Bed are very comforatable. Staff did a great job.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Neil C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Hotel
Excellent in everything; BUT for the fact that the staff are too stiff - not as friendly as I would have expected A services apartment does not need overly friendly staff, like other hotels?
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Neil C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good Hotel
The location and facilities are excellent. Rooms are large, well appointed and modernistic. My only comment is that the staff could be more friendly - not sure if as a residence the staff should always be so serious. Most other hotels of this class the staff do the service level chitchat much better.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Jesper J. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location, but need a refurbish
I choose this hotel for its location only. It is situated well and in walking distance to Central Embassy (shopping mall) which is my favorite shopping mall in Bangkok. The hotel needs a refurbish and in my book not a 5-star hotel compared to other high classed Bangkok hotels. I don't think I will return.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Kin L. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice
Good
Reviewed April 19, 2016