arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4464 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4464 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

fah-apa N.
Thailand
September 04, 2015
Very good hotel
good location comfortable
Upon arrival, we were upgraded to one bedroom executive. The room was huge including living room. I stayed at this hotel last year, some facilities were change. There is no more Jacuzzi pool. Overall it is good hotel.

Shui L.
Hong Kong
September 02, 2015
very convenient hotel in Ploenchit,very nice room
very convenient hotel in Ploenchit,very nice and big 3 bedroom apartment with all necessary features.
very convenient hotel in Ploenchit,very nice and big 3 bedroom apartment with all necessary features. Breakfast included but it was disappointed.

Sim H.
Malaysia
August 31, 2015
homely stay
nice jacuzzi pool, beautiful lobby, very helpful and attentive doorman
when step into the hotel lobby, it look high class. when approaching the receptionist, they are very friendly and helpful. the downside of this hotel is, next door building are under construction and is very noisy. the breakfast was consider just average or below and is also located at the ground floor. Don't expect the waiter or waitress to serve you coffee or tea... most of their time, they are just standing there and not attentive to the customers needs.... for me, is definetely 2 thumbs down. overall is pleasant. Is it worth coming back again? for that kind of price, i would rather pay to explore with a better location and better breakfast and service.. from just the breakfast alone, You roughly can tell how much they have value their gust....

Sharyn S.
Australia
August 31, 2015
Great Service and very convenient location
Cleanliness, Staff and location
We will stay here on our next trip to Bangkok. The staff were extremely helpful and organised in supporting us with our childs medical needs during our stay. Well done we are telling everyone how wonderful your hotel it. My only suggestion is to improve the restaurant menu.

STEPHANE L.
France
August 26, 2015
Best hotel in Bangkok
Location, quality, prestigious
It's not my first visit in this hotel and it's always a pleasure to go back. The quality of services, the cleanliness of the rooms and the quality of the spa!!! Everything in this hotel makes me miss Bangkok even more every time I leave. Grande Center Point is very well located, in the Ambassy area it's closed to the big shopping centers such as Siam Paragon and MBK. Only 15 min away from Lumpini Park and 2 min from Ploen Chit BTS station. The way everyone welcomes you makes you feel like home. I especially recommend the spa of the hotel, elected in the top 10 in Thaïland, their therapist are the best masseuse i had to deal with so far. A very nice trip in Thaïland filled with nice memories thanks to Grande Center Point Hotel!!!

ABDULLA A.
Oman
August 26, 2015
Very Clean hotel and friendly staff
Cleanliness, Staff performance, Location
We stayed for 4 nights in August 15, the hotel is very clean, and the staff are very helpful. The breakfast is ok. The hotel is close to MRT station and a walking distance to Embassy and Chidlom malls. Nana and Arab street is next metro station, or 7-10 minutes walk. I would stay here again

Sharyn S.
Australia
August 25, 2015
Could not do enough to help
Staff friendliness, room cleanliness and great location
We are here in BKK for medical situation not tourist this trip. The hotel has been incredibly helpful and has really gone above my expectations. The rooms are very spacious and impeccably clean. if they can improve their restaurant ambiance and menu they will get a perfect 10 score from us. We trave regularly to Bangkok for work and we will be making this our hotel of choice in the future. Well done Grande Cenre Point Hotel...we will be back.

Arif A.
United Arab Emirates
August 23, 2015
Far beyond 5 star Hotel - Shocking standard
location
Shocking standard and much below a 4 star property. Unfortunately I made a big mistake to stay in such type of hotel where the rating is not actual and they mislead people by such rating small 2 and 3 bedrooms suits although they indicated a incorrect size which I doubt it's real based on my experience . Staff attitude is very poor specially a girl , I believe she is having sycophantic problem in dealing with customer and she lack on the fundamental customer service etiquette which unfortunately reflect bad image at the front destination and subsequently the overall hotel level. Breakfast is so bad and from my day one experience, me & my family decided not to go again bear in mind that we were 6 and stayed for 8 nights and forced to have breakfast out side the hotel for additional cost of BHT 1000 /1500 per day . Swimming pool is too small , no kids club , no business center, very small room that you should be careful while passing through the furniture as you might hit a sharp corner due to its smallness, and you have to pay for everything nothing called complementary in this hotel nothing at all regardless of how many nights you stay or how big suit you are staying in . I have been visiting Thailand for the past 25 years and it's hotel is the most luxurious hotels in the world but this time I was really disappointed by witnessing such poor level of hotel. They are not in hotels business by all means .

Wai C.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2015
Stay for a weekend
Room tidy, staff really helpful.Swimming pool need certain safe installtion for the tourist to get up from the pool from each end.

Cheung H.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2015
will come back again
good location with reasonable price. Near to the shopping area, can go by walk.