arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4419 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4419 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Giin L.
Malaysia
January 08, 2015
Good Location of the Hotel but the service
Great location, room is big and breakfast reasonable
In overall, I can say that is satisfied with the hotel room, location and the breakfast, just need to have some improvement in some areas where the reception during the check in is not friendly, the staff might be served a lot of the customer during the check in time but the smile required to show to the customer to feel warm welcome. During the check in time, the staff is not show the welcome face and we wait some time for the check in and even the counter have the staff over there but they did not assist for the check in.

5.7 xiawen W.
China
January 08, 2015
Fairly it is not worth 5 stars
location, SPA, decoration
The cleanness of the room really dispointed me. I've found some leftover on the fork. That is very disguisting and we hardly dare to use any tableware at all. Further, the water pressure is so unstabel. When we took a shower in the SPA house at 31 fools, the water was running cold and hot. It wasn't pleasant to experience that. Other than that, overall the hotel is just ok and I think it overrates.

9 Ethan G.
United States
January 07, 2015
good location for rdma
location, location, location
very smooth

8 Agha A.
Indonesia
January 07, 2015
overall its a great hotel but the food isnt good
location, room, staff
Its a very great time at bangkok

7.3 Dorothy B.
United States
January 06, 2015
Don't Order Room Service
The room was beautiful, the location was convenient, and that's really it.
Aside from being a beautiful hotel there isn't much else the is good that I can say about the hotel. The first problem we encountered is the address for the hotel takes you to the wrong location on Google maps, as does the map on their website. We we're very tired and arrived late with our 3-year-old and our cab driver had trouble finding the hotel because of the map problem. Upon arrival we requested a late checkout and were immediately denied. Our room was beautiful and very clean and after showering we ordered room service. Ordering was a hassle because of they didn't speak English well and when our food arrived they forget to tell us the silverware was already in the room. They also didn't bring napkins. All of this would have been tolerable but for the horrendous food poisoning I got from the room service we ordered. After traveling around some rural areas of Thailand and eating at the local restaurants I thought the "5-star" hotel would be a safe bet but instead I spent 12 hours laying on the bathroom floor between bouts of vomiting and diarrhea. It was truly awful. Needless to say, after they were informed of the food poisoning, the hotel granted our late checkout of 2:00pm. Sadly, I cannot recommend this hotel and will not be staying there again. Thankfully our child and my husband didn't eat the contaminated food or we surely would have had to go to the hospital.

9.7 Richard S.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2015
A pleasant respite from the madness of Bangkok
Staff, comfortable room, facilities
Staff could not do enough to help us, the room was comfortable and clean, and we returned later in our trip. We also had a room upgrade. It is an easy walk to the BTS station so has easy access to wherever you wish to go.

7.3 Chung L.
Hong Kong
January 05, 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
In the booking website, it shown there is kitchen facility and washing machine. However, when we got the room, it just have a microwave oven. On the secound day, I went out at early morning, no room service for room make up until I return at the evening. The helpers can just replace the towels and clear the rubbish bins. It is quit disappointed. A lurve is used for partition the bathtub and bedroom. When I take shower for the kids at bathtub, water leak inside the bedroom and made the floor all wet. No idea why have this stupid design.

8.3 WING C.
Hong Kong
January 05, 2015
New and very good hotel
Newly built, relatively convenient as near BTS, cheap vs the other same grade hotel
Very good and comfort.

8.3 VATHANA P.
Laos
January 05, 2015
good location
near BTS and new hotel
location was good and staff is friendly

9.3 Kian O.
Singapore
January 03, 2015
very nice rooms
good rate by agoda
next to bts, good staffs, big rooms