Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4500 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4500 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Susanan T.
Singapore
May 02, 2014
comfortable but room cleanliness need improvement
Spacious/friendly staff/
Overall I will still recommend this hotel if friend budget is within range. Water temperature control need serious upgrade. Water will suddenly turn very cold or very hot midway in a bath. My back nearly got cooked in my first bath.

Werner G.
Austria
May 02, 2014
Large rooms, friendly staff
Friendly and competent staff, large room, plenty of parking facilities
my stay was perfect, everything as per expectations, choice of breakfast a bit limited and could be improved

Apitchaya J.
Thailand
May 02, 2014
Good
Service good
Will b back for sure

Ba N.
Vietnam
May 01, 2014
good location
good place, nice facility, nice bar
Good price, nice place, good facility, ok kicthcen

Jeffrey H.
United States
April 30, 2014
Clean, comfortable, stylish
Clean comfortable rooms, high class environment, affordable
My stay was very pleasant. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. It is quite convenient to have a kitchen in room. Will stay again.

Joycee L.
Hong Kong
April 29, 2014
nice location
with a small but well equipped pantry, good air-conditioning , balcony is full of sunshine
A big cockroach was belly upward and dying in the white bathtub, this scene was really scary to me. Both of us felt itchy in bed and found a bit red & tiny swollen. They didn't re-filled the empty tissue box even we had opened the lid for reminding. funny.

LAWRENCE Y.
Malaysia
April 29, 2014
convenient location, friendly staff, clean
rooms with microwave & stove, free wifi, good location

Olle H.
Sweden
April 28, 2014
Relax and feel good
High standard, friendly staff, nice pool area and gym.
This is a hotel that I keep coming back to. The rooms are very clean and a big plus is the balcony. At night you have a beautiful view of Bangkok skyline. Staying at this hotel give you options. You can stay at the hotel enjoying the pool or work out in the gym, that is well equipped. Otherwise you have walking distance to great shopping, good restaurants or night life with lots of bars. One of my favorite places is Check Inn 99 located below Nana Skytrain station.

Kah L.
Singapore
April 28, 2014
Value for money
Good location, clean room & helpful staff
It's my third stay in this hotel. I like the location, very near to the BTS.

Dorian H.
Australia
April 28, 2014
Pretty good
view, bathroom, staff
We got it cheap so it was worth it.