arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4424 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4424 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Pang T.
Singapore
March 11, 2014
Nice big room and value for money
Location, price, service

Scott R.
United States
March 08, 2014
Outstanding hotel
Centrally located, clean, friendly staff
Great location near US Embassy. Very clean rooms with spacious bathroom. Wi-Fi was very fast. Friendly staff

Kenneth S.
United States
March 01, 2014
another great stay
great value, excelletn location, great staff
this is my second stay here, and as usual, it was a great stay. the staff is very helpful and efficient. i had a non smoking room which was large and very comfortable with complimentary wifi. the location is excellent as it is just a five minute walk to the ploenchit bts, and a 10 minute walk to lumpini park. you can easily walk to the many department stores at chidlom, and even further to siam paragon. the duty manager, mikky, provided excellent service, and is very fluent in english. dean and deluca and starbucks are within a few minutes walking distance.

Mohamed U.
Maldives
February 27, 2014
very satisfying
clean friendly easy stay
Our stay at Center Point Ploenchit Hotel was very good and we like the hotel facilities. As we often travel to Bangkok for medical purposes, we find that this hotel is the best place for us to stay for two weeks.

Crystal Q.
Malaysia
February 25, 2014
A very good experience
Room was clean and spacious, friendly staff and good location

Crystal Q.
Malaysia
February 25, 2014
A very good experience
Room was clean and spacious, friendly staff and good location

Steven K.
United States
February 24, 2014
Reliable, first calls hotel. Great location.
Location, rooms, breakfast
I have stayed at this hotel many times before. Good value, touches of luxury, good service, excellent location, attentive staff, well-designed rooms, clean, good views from the west side rooms, excellent breakfast. It is not luxurious but is first class and good value for its location in the central business district and within a few metros of the BTS. Very close to all major malls and lots of nearby restaurants.

Mouloud K.
Canada
February 24, 2014
Conveniently located near BTS Ploenchit
Location, attentive and friendly staff, great value for money
great location and value for money, attentive staff, definitely recommended in wireless chidlom area

Palit K.
Thailand
February 23, 2014
good value 5 star service apartment hotel
centrally + good value and big room
The service apartment was situated in a good location near lots of things such as department store and BTS the train station. The room was quite big with all the amenities needed. The staff were ok but not that great compare to the other 5 stars hotel nearby. the food was ok with fewer selection at breakfast buffet. Overall, it was good choice for the price u paid to stay in central Bangkok.

ABDUL R.
Malaysia
February 21, 2014
Great service
location, amenities, service
fuss free stay with great hotel staff. limited breakfast but it's good to fill the tummy. the apartment is very well laid out. location is great as the bts station is few minutes on foot. will consider in the future. me and my friends truly enjoy our stay at centre point and will not hesitate to recommend to others. smile smile smile are aplenty