arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4464 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4464 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Steven K.
United States
February 24, 2014
Reliable, first calls hotel. Great location.
Location, rooms, breakfast
I have stayed at this hotel many times before. Good value, touches of luxury, good service, excellent location, attentive staff, well-designed rooms, clean, good views from the west side rooms, excellent breakfast. It is not luxurious but is first class and good value for its location in the central business district and within a few metros of the BTS. Very close to all major malls and lots of nearby restaurants.

Mouloud K.
Canada
February 24, 2014
Conveniently located near BTS Ploenchit
Location, attentive and friendly staff, great value for money
great location and value for money, attentive staff, definitely recommended in wireless chidlom area

Palit K.
Thailand
February 23, 2014
good value 5 star service apartment hotel
centrally + good value and big room
The service apartment was situated in a good location near lots of things such as department store and BTS the train station. The room was quite big with all the amenities needed. The staff were ok but not that great compare to the other 5 stars hotel nearby. the food was ok with fewer selection at breakfast buffet. Overall, it was good choice for the price u paid to stay in central Bangkok.

ABDUL R.
Malaysia
February 21, 2014
Great service
location, amenities, service
fuss free stay with great hotel staff. limited breakfast but it's good to fill the tummy. the apartment is very well laid out. location is great as the bts station is few minutes on foot. will consider in the future. me and my friends truly enjoy our stay at centre point and will not hesitate to recommend to others. smile smile smile are aplenty

Harrold C.
Philippines
February 20, 2014
Glamorous stay
A very class hotel, good breakfast buffet, beautiful room and bathroom
My stay was very classy , the hotel was well designed very airy and luxurious, the staff were very accommodating.

adrian L.
Australia
February 19, 2014
very good standard and excellent staff
staff,quality of room,location
enjoyed the location , staff were very friendly and helpful , liked the pool area , gym equipment needs updating , room was very nice and liked the fact that could self cater if needed.

Mouloud K.
Canada
February 18, 2014
Convenient, comfortable
Location, Service, Comfort
As usual, great location and great service, overall good value for money in Bangkok, probably one of the best

Douglas R.
United Kingdom
February 17, 2014
Great Location
Location, Location, Location.
An excellent stay, close to my office and the CBD and also not far from restaraunts and nightlife, i will stay there again when i am in Bangkok.

zarina N.
Singapore
February 13, 2014
shopping and spa retreat
location price location
the staff dont expect much... can be rude at times. location , price and anything else this hotel worth to stay.

david P.
France
February 10, 2014
Great hotel in Sumkuvit
clean, spacious, central
despite being a old 5* or 4 *, it is a great hotel, with large roon, really clean. wood, comfy. i will stay again!