Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4508 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4508 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Eunise B.
Philippines
January 11, 2014
Just perfect
Location, Facilities & Room
Good facilities, staff gave excellent customer service & they make you feel at home :)

Nana C.
United States
January 11, 2014
fantastic location and value
location, cleanliness, great staff
we loved the location and the service was perfect. the price was a great value. the building is a bit outdated and our room was a bit small. we got a room twice the size for around the same price last year just around the corner services apartments. however, considering centre point was literally 2 minutes walk from the bts skytrain, i would stay here but get a bigger room next time. the staff are friendly and on top of things. make sure you ask for the garden view as thete is construction of another high rise next door!

Ng J.
Malaysia
January 11, 2014
Very convenient and easy assess to bts
convenient, near to restaurant and shopping centers
generally comfortable, only set back is the air condition in the master room was not cold.

Richard R.
Switzerland
January 10, 2014
Always good and comfortable
Location, rooms, surrounding
Very nice, again (second time). I got everything I was looking for. It`s my favourite hotel for my visits.

David F.
Australia
January 10, 2014
We stayed two nighst in this hotel
Convenient to BTS station, large rooms
Disappointed that they chose to charge us 1000 Baht ++ per night for a child's fold-up bed which compared to the room price was a rip-off. Our room was on the BTS side which was noisy.

Tanya P.
Canada
January 09, 2014
Suite-style rooms with AMAZING balcony!
balcony, location, size of room
We had a lovely stay at the Centre Point over Christmas. We were meeting up with friends and family in Bangkok, so the large suite-style rooms at the Centre Point Ploenchit were perfect! Even our standard room had a fridge, microwave and table. My cousin booked the one-bedroom suite which had good-sized living room with a sofa and washer/dryer. But the best thing about the rooms was certainly the open-air balcony with amazing city views. The location is also very central with easy access to the BTS for getting around Bangkok.

G S.
Singapore
January 09, 2014
it was a nice fun stay
location, location, location
Was a great stay, well located to reach places using the BTS. Friendly staff and nice rooms with balcony

Yi C.
Singapore
January 08, 2014
Comfortable & friendly staffs
Friendly staffs, comfortable with attached kitchen, nice lobby.
Overall review about this hotel was great & convenient as centrally located to shopping malls.

Kevin M.
United States
January 08, 2014
Location to bts
Location, staff and environment
I have stayed in this hotel over 100 times in the past 6 years. I have always found it to be a great place to stay close to sky train which gives you access to many places throughout the city. Lumpini park is a nice walk down the street.

Hooi L.
Malaysia
January 08, 2014
Nice Stay
Clean, Nice Location, Big Rooms
Clean Room, nice location, but slightly expensive as it comes without breakfast