Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4507 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4507 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

EIJI M. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Easy access
Clean, wide, and comfortable.
I used to stay at this hotel for biz use. Easy to get BTS ant hang around at night
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Alan P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Excellent value for a 3-4 star hotel
Price,location,complimentary tea in lobby
Stay was very smooth-we arrived early and left late without difficulty.The rooms are large and although simple were very comfortable with a large balcony with a nice view.Next to Ploenchit BTS and Bumrungrad hospital is a 15 minutes walk.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

HUI S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Bad experience with Staff
Affordable
None of the staff are friendly. Basically, ignore your presence. I was carrying my wheeled luggage and the bellboy practically ignore me. At least give me a hand by opening the entrance. Geez.. The room supposed to be non smoking but housekeeping told me that no smoking in the room but possibly outside the room. Well, tat explains the smell. I booked two room together yet we weren't able to get 2 rooms closeby. Quite disappointing when I tried to ask for next door room, the receptionist just wouldn't budge.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Cynthia S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Pleasant place to stay.
Kitchenette ( utensils, microwave, cups, plates, kettle,etc,), spacious room with wi-fi,balcony & chairs, very close to Phloen Chit BTS.
As usual, it was a pleasant and problem free stay. Good facilities, easy access to BTS, pleasant and helpful staff. I have stayed here 4 times, and would do so again. Usually there is a small convenience store at the back part of the hotel, but it was closed at this time for renovations. I do not know if it will be back. It was great to have quick access to soap, drinks, etc without having to leave the hotel.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Chenchira Y. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfy n cozy
Great service
I love it will go bck next time the hotel is so close to everything so connivence and their service is so fast and impressive i got my room upgraded to big suite room too
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Sukumarn I. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Location and Cozy
Location, Confortable and Clealiness
We arrived late so we got upgrade to 2 bedroom. The finishing has been there for a long time but the hotel keep everything ingood condition. Compare to new built hotel, I prefer this one. Comfy and cozy and maintain a good standard.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

paul L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable and central location
central location, easy access to transport, close to restaurants
It is overall a value for money stay with a good location.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Llord K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 30 nights in September 2013
great
nice location staff friend clean everyday
I had a great stay at that centre point ploenchit hotel on 100 wireless road for one month
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Martin V. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great stay at this excellent hotel in CBD of Bkk
location, design, fitness center
Excellent, I have come here for years. Great location, good services, excellent gym and pool.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

zarina N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
shop dine rest
location price comfort
I always come back to this place. The price is right and the location is great as well.
Reviewed October 14, 2013