arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4423 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4423 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Donny L.
Indonesia
June 24, 2016
A bit disappointed
We stayed here for 20 days in a 2 bedroom apt. There was 1 day when we ran out of bottled water and ask the staff for more water. But they refused to give us any. They said if you want more water we would have to charge you. Come on, we stayed for 20 days and spent more than 4000usd and they dont even give us extra water. Quite disappointed. Would consider a different hotel on our next trip to bangkok.

Chin T.
Singapore
June 24, 2016
One of the Best!
This is one of the best hotel we have stayed in Bangkok so far. The bedroom, toilet and bathroom were big, spacious and clean. Really worth the money paid. The hotel will make you feel at home.

The K.
Vietnam
June 23, 2016
excilent
the best price, clean, clear, very near shopping mall!

Ho K.
Hong Kong
June 23, 2016
Price is good, location is good
Room is clean and nice, price is not that expensive, near to BTS, convenience for shopping

you T.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Room
Too many housefly in the room.... Awful

Ka S.
Hong Kong
June 22, 2016
Excellent service
Hotel customer service upgraded our room type so that we can have washing machine in room. Very spacious room with good service

jong C.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Great location
Near ti sky train and shopping centre

Lee L.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
A very comfortable stay
It is v comfortable stay. The room was v huge and bed was comfortable and the cable TV programmes selection is v good. My toddler son loves the bed and watching the traffic from the window outside. The only downside is the street in front if hotel is perpetually jammed.

Candy W.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Usual hideout
Awesome place. Good accessibility yet away from the crowded shopping belt. Piu restaurant is good. We stayed here more than 3 times and will continue to do so.

Ivan T.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
BeSt hotel I've stayed
I've been to Bangkok more than 100 times. So far I found this hotel to be the best. Location is great and easy to get around. Staff are really good as they help get you the taxi and explain where you are going. How much to pay the toll etc. The room was fantastic as always. I always book the suite.