Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 6805 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2

See W. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
great view ,good service
walking distance to asiatique.. about 15 mins. room is clean. buffet breakfast is gd
Reviewed August 15, 2015

ASUKA K. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
river-view, staff, value of money
amazing view from river-view suite
Reviewed August 15, 2015

SI U. from Macau
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice hotel
Good services
Reviewed August 13, 2015

TZE N. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Nice room with bigger dinning room
Swimming pool, breakfast and massage inside hotel
The room is bigger and my daughter like the pool.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

TZE N. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
good pool and environment
Good swimming pool and a lot of choice in breakfast
We have stayed there for over 3 times, the only drawback is the tap outside the bathroom and no change in breakfast.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Dawn B. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Very good
Food,location ,staff
We had a lovely stay,staff very excellent and breakfast also evening buffet is very good but alittle expensive. Only negative thing was our room needed updating as stains sofas etc.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

WOO Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Comfortable room
good view
The staff performance is excellent. We have free upgrade the room. The wifi connection is not good in the room. Nearby have some convenient shop and you can walk about 15 minutes to the night market.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Colin F. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Review
Very friendly and helpful staff, Great location on the river, with hotel boat to take travellers to the transit centre to catch transport
Very enjoyable stay We were well looked after by the friendly helpful staff Great position on the River with the Chatrium Hotel boat to take us to the transit centre to catch public transport on the river or the sky rail . Also very Easy to hail a taxi at the hotel Lovely atmosphere in the hotel foyer and throughout the hotel
Reviewed August 09, 2015

chin K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
excellent
location location location
wonderful stay
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Stephen D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Lovely place all round
Decor,cleanliness&staff really pleasant & welcoming
Quiet & relaxing. A pleasant second time around. Definitely a third time. Thank you all.
Reviewed August 08, 2015