Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 6825 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6825 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Paul W.
Netherlands
August 03, 2015
Great hotel
Amazing view, great rooms, very friendly staff
Despite the fact we stayed only one night we enjoyed it a lot. Very friendly staff and great river view from the room. We also enjoyed the pool and the view on the top floor while drinking our cocktail. Asiatique was only ten minutes walk away, where we walked around and had dinner. Cjeck out process was quick.

Bruce M.
Australia
August 02, 2015
Feels like home
The beds, the atmosphere and location
We've stayed at the Chatrium numerous times and have always felt relieved when we walk through the doors. The staff are amazing always incredibly attentive and enormously helpful. We've had one occasion when we arrived after one of our family members had been involved in an accident in Koh Chang, the staff were amazing. Nothing is better than knowing your safe and that everyone goes out of their way to make you comfortable...Great location, great beds, well appointed rooms and upgrade to a suite if you can its worth it..

Terrence N.
United Kingdom
August 01, 2015
Excellent hotel.
The Staff were fantastic. The room I had was really clean and massive. Finally, the gym and pool were great with friendly staff.
Check in was quick, easy and pleasant. I only stayed one night, but it was easily the best hotel in Bangkok overall that I stayed in.

nareereth C.
Thailand
August 01, 2015
Great hotel
Spacious room, great view, good breakfast selection
Excellent stay. Beautiful pool. Only that room a little run down should refurbish.

wenzhi C.
Thailand
July 27, 2015
Bad
Sevice bad

Sandra L.
United Kingdom
July 26, 2015
Beautiful view of the river with a touch of luxury
The view, the comfort of the room, the facilities
I loved my stay here. The staff were courteous and couldn't do enough to help me. The facilities are wonderful - the pool and the gym. I was upgraded to a suite and felt very spoiled! I also find the food very good.

AI T.
China
July 19, 2015
Good location at riverfront
Location, view, cleanliness

Lai W.
Malaysia
July 19, 2015
Chatrium Hotel Riverside
Very nice

Peter K.
Switzerland
July 14, 2015
Very good stay
Pool / View, freindly staff, great breakfast buffet
We enjoyed some very nice days in Bangkok and loved to relax at the poolside in the Chatrium hotel. Not only the pool area was excellent, also the staff performance leaves nothing to complain. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Nothing to say, just booked it.

YAO Y.
China
July 14, 2015
Perfect in all aspects
big room. Helpful staffs. Good food.
A perfect hotel with great view tote river.