Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 6813 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6813 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Serene H.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
Magnificient
Services, Helpfulness, Efficiency
I spend 6 nights with Chatrium with my boyfriend. We was given the best services. In terms of approaching them and asked them about the local attractions or recommendations for local foods. We would love to be stay with them again on our next visit to BKK. AWESOME!

Tan S.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
Good Getaway
Hotel Ambience, Convenient Stalls within the compound, Night River View
Its was a wonderful experience. Everywhere look clean and new. Tried some unique local restaurants along the main entrance and took a 15 mins stroll to Asiatique and had a Thai foot massage on the way back to the hotel. Staffs are nice and helful.

Jarin T.
Thailand
June 22, 2015
Nice staff and satisfy stay
Service-mind staff, Nice location, Comfy room
I will go back and already be a member.

Arpaluck S.
Thailand
June 22, 2015
Nice river view
River view , Nice Staff , Safe environment
Awesome river view. Nice room decoration. Friendly staff willing to help at the Front Desk. Highly recommended esp New Year that you can watch the fireworks along the riverside.

Roger M.
El Salvador
June 22, 2015
Good hotel with nice view of river
view, room space, food

John Q.
United Kingdom
June 18, 2015
Luxurious with great staff
Standards, service, pool
Wonderful stay. Room was big, clean and serviced well by staff. The pool is a beautiful place to watch the sun go down. Restaurant is top notch with lovely food. Staff brilliant throughout. Excellent hotel.

watcharapol W.
Thailand
June 17, 2015
5-star deserved
food

Ilkuk K.
South Korea
June 16, 2015
Good view, good location
view, location, price
was first night for my wife. Since then she started to like Thailand. Really good choice

Khawja M.
Australia
June 16, 2015
Quality, comfort and service
Food was great, the room was big and in excellent state
I enjoyed every monent of it. But for a 5 star status it should have a bit more amenities like a steam room, bigger sauna and gym, and jacuzzi.

Jaehwan Y.
South Korea
June 15, 2015
beautiful hotel
easy to use boat travel, good breakfast, pleasant view
Very nice to stay because all service you can use with proper charge. The service staffs are very kind to satisfy you at every time.