arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 6601 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6601 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2

10 ROY O.
Malaysia
March 14, 2015
best hotel
security. food. location
security. food. location

10 ROY O.
Malaysia
March 14, 2015
great place.
very helpful staff. integrity and honesty top notch. wonderful place
very helpful staff. integrity and honesty top notch. wonderful place Left behind passport and 12 thousand dollars in my room safe but they got it to me at airport in time and safely intact.

10 ROY O.
Malaysia
March 14, 2015
best hotel experience ever
very helpful staff. integrity and honesty top notch. wonderful place
great location. comfortable beds. Great staff. Very very, VERY helpful staff. Integrity and honesty top notch. Left behind my passport and 12 thousand dollars in the room save. Almost missed my flight but they managed to despatch monies and passport to Suvarna airport in the nick of time for check in 35 mins before departure. All monies intact. Wonderful place.

7.7 Frazer B.
Australia
March 14, 2015
Good
Pool food

7.7 Theodore V.
Afghanistan
March 14, 2015
A trendy place to stay.
Trendy place, good services and make sure you have breakfast included.
Will go back to stay again.

10 Laura T.
United Kingdom
March 14, 2015
fantastic hotel, staff a d facilities are excellen
room size. pool. service

9.7 bruno M.
Canada
March 13, 2015
Nice Hotel!
location was close to transit, rooms are very comfortable, outdoor dining area
A very comfortable hotel, friendly and helpful staff and well located for transit. the breakfast buffet was very good and the evening buffet was a little expensive but had lots to offer. the outdoor dining area for dinner is fantastic, a nice breeze blows of the river which makes dinning outside very comfortable. Staff are very friendly and very accommodating. Only negative with this hotel is the pool. Pools is very but can get very crowded to the point it is impossible to find a sun bed or spot to lay a towel. if you are a pool person, need to get to the pool early in the day.

8.7 Edvins B.
Latvia
March 13, 2015
Good!
location,
Nice

7.3 Suzanne K.
Netherlands
March 13, 2015
Good hotel
Spacious room, good deal on Agoda, fine location
We stayed at the hotel 2 nights. Check in was quick, had to wait for king room for 30 minutes or so, make sure to include your preference in the booking. We had a city view room on the 29th. The view was blocked by the neighbouring tower, but still decent.

9 Kenneth J.
Denmark
March 13, 2015
Always great to stay at Chatrium
Staff, price, standard
My 5.th or 6.th stay at Chatrium it never dissapoints me. Its like a little oasis in Bangkok where you can relax and get a perfect start (or ending) on a holyday in Thailand. Hotel price policy is propably also the reason we keep coming back because its really good value for money and affordable for most if you like a little luxury