arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 6606 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6606 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2

5.7 Erwin D.
Indonesia
March 13, 2015
riverview
price, location, access
Overall is okay, apart of the loud noise from air-conditioners. The view is not as good as expected, but probably it is just the room where we are lodged.

9 Sasha C.
Canada
March 12, 2015
Free shuttle boat is great
Free shuttle boat, the view and location

10 Girdhari G.
Australia
March 12, 2015
Happy to stay and like to stay again in future
LOCATION/ Decor, Cleanliness
HAPPY TO STAY THERE AND LIKE TO STAY IN FUTURE

8 Mimi S.
Singapore
March 11, 2015
Love at Riverside
The room. It is spacious n the bed oh so comfortable. Would love to stay there again. The staff are friendly and give you great service.
I had a great time and felt so pampered during my stay. The shuttle boat was a plus point! Although the hotel is located out of city area, it was no problem getting taxi to any places of interest. Would love to stay there again.

10 Nathan B.
United States
March 11, 2015
Great location and a great fa ility over-all.
The room charge included breakfast. Attention Chatrium management: Very important for international travelers to have breakfast included. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet very much. great food.
Very enjoyable. Great facility and great service. I plan on returning to the Chatrium and book my friends there too.

9.7 scott G.
United States
March 11, 2015
Really enjoyed the view, the food, and the service
The food, the view, the service

8.7 Michaela W.
Sweden
March 11, 2015
Really nice!
Great breakfast! Lovely pool area. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
We stayed four nights here and are very satisfied with our stay. Got a large room with river view which was wonderful! The balcony needed some cleaning however but thats our only complaint. Loved how the staff approached and entertained our 8-months daughter. She loved it too!!

7.7 Dimitri N.
Canada
March 11, 2015
Not a 5 star
Everything was ok - if there was hot water
There was no hot water on both nights I stayed there. It is not a 5 star - definitely a 4 , but not a 5

8 VIGNESWARAN R.
Malaysia
March 09, 2015
hotel is fantastic
comfort staff n food
Was short but very good

10 NORIKO T.
Japan
March 09, 2015
comfortable
nice view, cleanness, comfortable