arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 6626 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6626 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2

8.7 Hameed N.
Bahrain
January 25, 2015
Nice hotel by the river
River side restaurant , large open pool , nice decor
we enjoyed our stay at this v nice hotel by the river side. Very large open pool , river side restaurant and the variety of food in breakfast are all nice things that we enjoyed so much. The hotel has a shuttle boot service that gives you the chance to enjoy the river for few minutes.

9.3 Roger M.
El Salvador
January 25, 2015
nice room with river view
close to BTS, Bigroom , nice river view

9.7 Marites S.
Philippines
January 23, 2015
Beautiful River View Hotel
This hotel has awesome sunset view of the Chao Phraya River; Convenient hotel shuttle to the main pier; near Asiatique
The hotel has a great sunset view of the Chao Phraya River thus it is worth upgrading to a room with balcony that has a river view. Moreover, the hotel has a free boat shuttle to the main pier where you can ride the tourist boat, public express boat and the BTS Skytrain to avoid the BKK traffic. At any rate, taxi in BKK is so cheap. If you want to use a cab, just ask the hotel's staff to get you one. Asiatique is a 200-300 m walk away but then again you can use the free boat shuttle from the main pier to Asiatique. I also like the fact that the hotel room has kitchen amenities because I love buying street food to my room so I can try it. I have no complaints. This is a value for money hotel.

10 milad E.
Thailand
January 23, 2015
Best
Clean, great location, nice stuff
It was awesome

7.7 Ghazi A.
Singapore
January 21, 2015
Very nice hotel with a great view
the view, the size of the apartment and the free ferry service
Overall I enjoyed my stay here in my 2 bedroom apartment at the hotel. Apartment was spacious and I liked it that they had an English channel televising live World Cup matches. My only complain is that the staff at the front desk didn't seem interested when I gave my feedback about the toilet in the master bedroom. There was something wrong with the drainage as water in the shower area overflowed to other parts of the toilet and the toilet took more than 1 hour to drain away.

8 michael M.
Ireland
January 21, 2015
excellent in every way
friendly staff, spacious, clean

8.3 ZHIHENG L.
Singapore
January 19, 2015
good price
price, big room, service

8 Vikram T.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2015
Good Stay
Location, River-Boat, Staff

8 Varunya B.
Thailand
January 18, 2015
Nice
Clean
Good

9.7 Frans H.
Australia
January 18, 2015
Great Hotel
location Service Price
Finally, a hotel where u get 5 star service and staff speak and understand English. Best to book a room with river view as stunning view. Only gripe is that the extra bed was as hard as a rock and I had to sleep on it as my son refused!