Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 6813 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6813 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Nathan B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location and a great fa ility over-all.
The room charge included breakfast. Attention Chatrium management: Very important for international travelers to have breakfast included. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet very much. great food.
Very enjoyable. Great facility and great service. I plan on returning to the Chatrium and book my friends there too.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

scott G. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Really enjoyed the view, the food, and the service
The food, the view, the service
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Michaela W. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Really nice!
Great breakfast! Lovely pool area. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
We stayed four nights here and are very satisfied with our stay. Got a large room with river view which was wonderful! The balcony needed some cleaning however but thats our only complaint. Loved how the staff approached and entertained our 8-months daughter. She loved it too!!
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Dimitri N. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Not a 5 star
Everything was ok - if there was hot water
There was no hot water on both nights I stayed there. It is not a 5 star - definitely a 4 , but not a 5
Reviewed March 11, 2015

VIGNESWARAN R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
hotel is fantastic
comfort staff n food
Was short but very good
Reviewed March 09, 2015

NORIKO T. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
comfortable
nice view, cleanness, comfortable
Reviewed March 09, 2015

So W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
AMAZING
THE STAFF VERY NICE
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Baptiste L. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Second stay - second time happy!!
Everything during this stay
Room was not ready so staffs upgraded me... My second stay was awesome. Looking forward to coming back!!
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Baptiste L. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good value for money with Agoda!!!
Perfect - Perfect - Perfect
I was recommended by a friend this hotel. It was my first stay and many more coming. Might be a bit expensive as per Bangkok standards but you get fairly good value for money with Agoda. Restaurant on the river bank is really peaceful and good! Boat to the skyline ... Or to another river boat to visit the Royal Palace.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Girdhari G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Satisfactory. Only mobile net work in room no good
Staff/ Riverside location,Hotel decor
Happy and satisfactory
Reviewed March 07, 2015