arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 6711 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6711 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Marites S.
Philippines
January 23, 2015
Beautiful River View Hotel
This hotel has awesome sunset view of the Chao Phraya River; Convenient hotel shuttle to the main pier; near Asiatique
The hotel has a great sunset view of the Chao Phraya River thus it is worth upgrading to a room with balcony that has a river view. Moreover, the hotel has a free boat shuttle to the main pier where you can ride the tourist boat, public express boat and the BTS Skytrain to avoid the BKK traffic. At any rate, taxi in BKK is so cheap. If you want to use a cab, just ask the hotel's staff to get you one. Asiatique is a 200-300 m walk away but then again you can use the free boat shuttle from the main pier to Asiatique. I also like the fact that the hotel room has kitchen amenities because I love buying street food to my room so I can try it. I have no complaints. This is a value for money hotel.

milad E.
Thailand
January 23, 2015
Best
Clean, great location, nice stuff
It was awesome

Ghazi A.
Singapore
January 21, 2015
Very nice hotel with a great view
the view, the size of the apartment and the free ferry service
Overall I enjoyed my stay here in my 2 bedroom apartment at the hotel. Apartment was spacious and I liked it that they had an English channel televising live World Cup matches. My only complain is that the staff at the front desk didn't seem interested when I gave my feedback about the toilet in the master bedroom. There was something wrong with the drainage as water in the shower area overflowed to other parts of the toilet and the toilet took more than 1 hour to drain away.

michael M.
Ireland
January 21, 2015
excellent in every way
friendly staff, spacious, clean

ZHIHENG L.
Singapore
January 19, 2015
good price
price, big room, service

Vikram T.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2015
Good Stay
Location, River-Boat, Staff

Varunya B.
Thailand
January 18, 2015
Nice
Clean
Good

Frans H.
Australia
January 18, 2015
Great Hotel
location Service Price
Finally, a hotel where u get 5 star service and staff speak and understand English. Best to book a room with river view as stunning view. Only gripe is that the extra bed was as hard as a rock and I had to sleep on it as my son refused!

Janet M.
Australia
January 17, 2015
good value
spacious rooms, efficiebt and friendly staff, river view
I stayed for 2 days and was surprised by the size of the room. The free shuttle to the BTS was very convenient.wifi was not very good though. We enjoyed our stay.

Lok Y.
Hong Kong
January 15, 2015
Good service hotel
Good service, good food and view
The staff is very helpful. it's a 5 star hotel and a lot of foreigner stay there. Have shuttle connect to bts which is good to connect to other tourist spots.