Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 6834 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6834 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Jaehwan Y.
South Korea
January 08, 2015
better place rather than brand hotels
riverside, good food and convenient
It was a good chance to enjoy having breakfast beside pool ^^ moreover familiar staffs are good to customors who couldn't be familiar to Bang Kok

Marilyn M.
United States
January 08, 2015
Excellent service
Large clean, comfortable room, Shower and tub availability, small kitchenette inclided in the room, and balcony
Great

Liew H.
Brunei Darussalam
January 07, 2015
Awesome location
friendly, location is just awesome and good foods
I love their locations and river views! Simply breathtaking

MOTOI Y.
Japan
January 07, 2015
Nice view but cleaning must improve
The place we stayed at was on river view. I was able to catch nice sunset.

David C.
United States
January 07, 2015
Old.
view from riverside, lobby, view from balcony.
It looks cool from a boat going down the river at night. But, in a word, OLD. The room was big, the bed was comfy. There was a sink, fridge, and microwave. The layout of the room was nice and aesthetically pleasing. Staff was efficient. The lobby is nice. But nothing can hide the mauve and green color scheme, which I'm sure looked really cool in 1986. But it's just ugly. And the whole place feels like an office building, even the bar/restaurant. You can walk to Asiatique, but otherwise it is not convenient to anything else. For $80/night, there are much, much better options.

Kocher S.
Switzerland
January 06, 2015
Best
Food, room , view

Patchareeporn K.
Thailand
January 06, 2015
Very beautiful view of Chaopraya river
Beautiful view ,the room is comfortable and very good location
I love it.

Donald M.
Canada
January 06, 2015
Great Hotel...Great Location...But So Busy
Location...Room Comfort....View
Enjoyable stay at beautiful hotel in great location. everything was top notch except the hotel was very busy...especially the restaurant during breakfast...Staff were friendly and helpful, food was very good but a little pricey but overall a very good experience. The location right on the river with free shuttle service to the main pier was inexpensive and great for sightseeing in Bangkok.

Marie M.
Sweden
January 05, 2015
Perfect Hotel
Big rooms, pool area, restaurants
Very nice, perfect area close to city and easy going to airport.

Debbie T.
United States
January 05, 2015
Short stay
The location by the riverside, the friendly staff, the views
Not too pleasant a stay since the hotel was at full capacity and understaffed. I would not rate it a five-star hotel.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: