arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 6606 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6606 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2

8.8 Steven C.
United Kingdom
May 09, 2016
Chatrium
Very good hotel

8.4 SoonChan K.
South Korea
May 07, 2016
good
good

8.8 Ahmad M.
Philippines
May 05, 2016
Great value for money
Out stay was very comfortable and fun. We got a very good price with the Flash Deal. The Front desk staff were kind to even provide our room with extra bed at no charge to us. We will definitely go back to that hotel in our next trip to Bangkok.

7.2 Peter C.
Australia
May 05, 2016
Open up the waterfront
The Hotel needs to be more imaginative in opening up access to the river with paths, seats, bars etc

9.6 Gaberielle L.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2016
Fabulous Hotel in Bangkok
This hotel is professional and friendly. W were greeted from our taxi by a concierge who welcomed us and organised our check in. We were offered an upgrade at a very competitive rate....this was not forced. Welcome pack of fruit and water in the room. The views from the 22nd floor river view were fantastic.At night the lights from the river boats and city made it look like a fairy land. Breakfast was varied and of very good quality ranging from fresh fruit, to Chinese and Thai dishes. There was a plentiful supply of every thing and the view from the 36 th floor was FAB. Danny who was looking after guests in the restaurant was attentive and engaging. A Manchester United fan. The shuttle boat provided by the hotel took guests to the central pier from where you could boats to all other areas. It operated from 08.00 to late. All the staff were helpful and friendly. I would go back to this hotel and would certainly recommend it.

8.4 LIAN H.
Malaysia
May 05, 2016
High Level Hotel
5 star hotel with valuable price. Free shuttle ferry to BTS which link with CIty Centre. Easy go Asiatique. Disappointed is room facing another block which no city view & beside hotel is construction of Four Season Hotel.

9.2 Tetiana D.
United Arab Emirates
May 05, 2016
Spacious clean room, good location
We really enjoyed our short stay. The only thing I was looking for and didn't find was iron. Otherwise it was awesome!

10 Hsin T.
Taiwan
May 05, 2016
Great hotel, relax pool, welcome drink is awesome!
Clean, staff nice, room is big and comfortable, will stay again next visit Bangkok.

9.2 Erina E.
United States
May 05, 2016
Beautiful hotel
I booked this place for my mom - she loved how clean and nice the hotel is!! She said the location is inconvenient for shopping but even so she would rather stay here and take a taxi.

9.2 ian G.
United Kingdom
May 04, 2016
Oustanding Upgrade
After managing to secure a great deal through Agoda, I was blown away, when the hotel informed me that they were full up and upgraded me to a lovely suite, with double bedroom, kitchen, lounge, bathroom and balcony. Could only have been bettered with a river, rather than city, view but heh what a bargain. Didn't make use of the catering options but the pool was a good size; the gym facilities acceptable but unstaffed and the free ferry was a good link to other parts of the city and a fun way to travel too.