Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1006 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Fenny L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Kind of free mineral water
the location is good, staff helpful
Just a little info for you guys, the mineral water that the hotel put in the refrigerator, have 4 bottle. 2 bottle is made from glass bottle, and the others 2 bottles again is as usually our mineral water. But remember, the free mineral water is from the glass bottle. i just knew it when I want to take my deposit back coz want to check out. They charged me for the water I drank.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Teck C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
enjoyable
location. friendliness of staff.cleanliness of room
this hotel is located in chinatown. opposite have one seafood restaurant name T &K. is tasty and prices are reasonable.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

kheng C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Chinatown feedback
Convenient, value for money
Large bed - good! COnveient Some hotel staff is very helpful, but I found difficult to communicate, because staff's english is pretty basic room is not as spacious as I would expect Hotel and room can do with a bit more cleaning up.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Daniel D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
The place to stay in Bangkok
Location Food Shopping
Excellent!
Reviewed November 14, 2014

ANUSAK S. from Laos
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
Near with shopping area and food stand around!
Near with shopping and food, near with train station , staff so kind and friendly
Reviewed November 08, 2014

jacky L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Friendly Staff...
1) Friendly Staff 2) Nice Food Around
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Ben S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Yes!
The staff, the location, and the condition of the room
The stay was wonderful. The website said there was early check in (that's one reason we booked here) but when we got to the hotel they said check in was much later. They asked to see on the website so I showed them. They apologized for the inconvenience, offered us tea and coffee while they got a room ready for us right away. All the staff were very helpful in telling us what was around and how to get places.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Lee S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent location and rooms!
Excellent location, easy to find food and big rooms!
Excellent location! There's food available nearby at all hours. The train station is within walking distance. The rooms were spacious but a bit old. The only down side is the limited breakfast options available.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Siqin S. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
all good
service room food
feeling well like home
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Chew C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
location
location, location,location
good, location, easy to catch taxi
Reviewed October 29, 2014