Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1006 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

HENG K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Chinatown Hotel
Convenience, easy to find the food, Shopping in China Town
Reviewed October 31, 2013

LOW C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comforable budget hotel in China Town
Free WiFi
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Tran N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel! Small room but clean!
Clean! Nice service! In china town!
Very nice service! Food is ok! In the chinatown! and closed to the business area!
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Andrew B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Location to train station
Location
We choose this hotel for its close location to the train station as we had a train to catch at 6am. The rooms are very small, we booked two rooms for one night, one of the rooms had a broken air conditioner which made sleeping very uncomfortable. The street outside the hotel comes alive with street food in the evening, this was the highlight of our stay.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

CHEA H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
GOOD
GREAT LOCATION, CONVENIENCE & FRIENDLY STAFFS
chinatown hotel was great but room was too old & too small.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Yosiane I. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
great place to stay
near to the market, clean room, good location
the location is great.. near to the shopping center and food market and the temple. nice room and nice breakfast.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

khai S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
very bad experience
none
very bad experience,the room is too small,the staffs serve in bad manner,lift also out of service,i am sure i wound come back to this hotel in future,if this is only hotel in china town,i prefer stay other area.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

khai S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
good location but bad hotel
fast internet and good location
very bad experience,during breakfast we one group having breakfast at restaurant,we saw our bangkok friend,so he join us for chit chat at restaurant but warning by staff he can`t consume any food or beverages other wise he has to pay,the lady staff warning in very bad manner.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

khai S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
good location but room is too small
fast internet and good location
very bad experience,first thing when check in time,i was told by receptionist any room stay more than three persons have to pay 500 bath but not additional bed provided even not visited are allow.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

miklos K. from Austria
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
very good location
location, clean room, politer
Reviewed September 30, 2013