arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 996 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 996 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

4.7 khai S.
Malaysia
October 01, 2013
very bad experience
none
very bad experience,the room is too small,the staffs serve in bad manner,lift also out of service,i am sure i wound come back to this hotel in future,if this is only hotel in china town,i prefer stay other area.

5.3 khai S.
Malaysia
October 01, 2013
good location but bad hotel
fast internet and good location
very bad experience,during breakfast we one group having breakfast at restaurant,we saw our bangkok friend,so he join us for chit chat at restaurant but warning by staff he can`t consume any food or beverages other wise he has to pay,the lady staff warning in very bad manner.

5.7 khai S.
Malaysia
October 01, 2013
good location but room is too small
fast internet and good location
very bad experience,first thing when check in time,i was told by receptionist any room stay more than three persons have to pay 500 bath but not additional bed provided even not visited are allow.

7.7 miklos K.
Austria
September 30, 2013
very good location
location, clean room, politer

7.7 Chua J.
Singapore
September 30, 2013
Convenience to wholesale / good food surrounding
Fast internet, comfortable room (Deluxe), convenience location
I and my family is staying in deluxe room (conner) is big and comfortable but others is really small. Don't like the only one small lift which can be carry six people or less; lobby/counter is super small - do not have the spare to rest!

6.3 THERESIA T.
Indonesia
September 30, 2013
just ok.. location in center of chinatown.
location, language well, nearby

5.7 LEW S.
Malaysia
September 29, 2013
somehow....good
near to shopping areas/good night life for local delight/budget sideseeing areas
somehow ok ............................................................................................................................

7.7 chua H.
Malaysia
September 26, 2013
The china town hotel
The variety of food
China town hotel is located near variety of local Chinese cuisine. There are a few wholesaler nearby the hotel. Rooms are pretty big and clean. Some of the furniture are a little old but still acceptable for our stay. The restaurant there open till late so you don't have to worry about food issue staying at Chinatown hotel. Nice sea food was served everywhere along the street.

7 Narupon T.
Thailand
September 25, 2013
Confortable to walk in chinatown
Close to eating , shopping and sightseeing

4.7 Angela M.
Singapore
September 24, 2013
Not a fantastic stay
Clean room, location
Bad attitude from staff , no proper housekeeping done . They shifted my stuff around f. They couldn't find my reservation at check in . But I has a voucher they had no choice but to give me a room. This hotel is a definite no go for those who likes excellent service