arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 996 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 996 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.3 Jack M.
United States
August 16, 2013
Good value and central location
Location, helpful staff, breakfast
The Internet connections both in the lobby and on my floor (5th) were poor. They were sufficient for email but not for Web use.

6 PIYARAT W.
Thailand
August 14, 2013
Clean and comfortable but stingy hotel
Clean and comfortable but stingy hotel
Clean and comfortable but stingy hotel because the hotel trick us to put not free water inside the fridge and take the free one outside, made us miss understand

6 Boon L.
Malaysia
August 13, 2013
not bad
lcd tv, fast internet, easy to find restaurant at around area

6.3 Juan P.
Spain
August 13, 2013
Very standard hotel
Late check in without problems
Nothing out of the ordinary. It's a very average hotel, but the location is good if you want to walk around Chinatown.

7.3 geok K.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
convenient for chinese food and easy access
clean room, friendlly staff
overall ok except noise from fridge / air-con, non adjustable shower head. Not able to get a satisfying shower after a day out.

10 GRAHAM D.
United Kingdom
August 12, 2013
Nice hotel in the thick of things very busy
near every thing food internet
Our stay at the Chinatown Hotel was to see friends and family it was great many food outlets from good restaurants to food carts are near transport near very busy we will stay here again soon I am sure

8.3 Lazarus Q.
Malaysia
August 11, 2013
A must if visiting Chinatown Bangkok
mainly the staffs, internet was insanely fast for me, room service is really just a call away

2 Ju T.
Malaysia
August 09, 2013
The worst hotel experience
Nothing good
Poor service, everything costs, many charges.

8 SIEWLIAN L.
Malaysia
August 06, 2013
Good.
Bath tub, free wifi, breakfast included

7 Lee K.
Singapore
August 06, 2013
Good location
Good breakfast, loa cation near shopping cet