arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1336 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1336 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

alexandra C.
Cambodia
May 15, 2016
Helpful friendly staff, good location, nice room
Was only in BKK for 1 night with my young boy, I was able to pay for my room for a few more hours after check out time on an hourly rate which was very helpful.

Hsien K.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
Value
Value for money

Hsien K.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Value
Value for money

andrew B.
Australia
May 07, 2016
great staff
great locationn

helene H.
France
May 05, 2016
In the center of Bangkok
If you want to hang out, enjoy Bangkok night life this hotel is definitely for you!

Martin M.
Germany
April 30, 2016
Nice boutique hotel in a great location
I have been already 2 times to the Citichic hotel and always happy to stay there. The atmosphere is great, the staff very helpful and the rooms are really good value for the money. The location is very close to great restaurants and bars. The BTS station NANA is just a quick walk away.

helene H.
France
April 21, 2016
Great hotel for solo travelers
Spent one night in this hotel for a business trip. Very good location if you want to enjoy Bangkok night life

Eric C.
Singapore
April 21, 2016
Nice hotel if you don't mind walking a little.
At least 10 mins. walk-in from main road. Easy access to shops and eateries at Soi 11 though.

BILL G.
New Zealand
April 19, 2016
MORE THAN HAPPY
Most welcoming staff - only average breakfast - 1st visit to Bangkok but not much info available in foyer

Poul S.
Denmark
April 14, 2016
Still love this hotel after so many years :)
Almost like a family there. All Staffs are so nice and friendly. Been coming here for years now, and i keep coming back.