arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1323 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1323 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.4 Eric C.
Singapore
April 21, 2016
Nice hotel if you don't mind walking a little.
At least 10 mins. walk-in from main road. Easy access to shops and eateries at Soi 11 though.

7.6 BILL G.
New Zealand
April 19, 2016
MORE THAN HAPPY
Most welcoming staff - only average breakfast - 1st visit to Bangkok but not much info available in foyer

10 Poul S.
Denmark
April 14, 2016
Still love this hotel after so many years :)
Almost like a family there. All Staffs are so nice and friendly. Been coming here for years now, and i keep coming back.

9.2 Clayton N.
Australia
April 09, 2016
Great location. Great value.
Stayed many times. Recommend.

9.6 Clayton N.
Australia
April 07, 2016
Great location. Cheap and easy. No complaints.
Great location. Cheap and easy. No complaints.

6.4 Ozzi J.
Finland
April 06, 2016
Great rooms useless wifi
Its a shame the internet is so bad... the place is otherwise great I love the rooms and there is good desk to work with, but have to always use the 3G/4G from mobile which is not that good at this spot in BKK either. If you don't need internet then this place is great.

6.8 Ozzi J.
Finland
April 06, 2016
Nice rooms
I really like the rooms here that are spacious and good to work in. I normally use the desk with my laptop before walking to my office which is nearby. Only problem is that the internet is useless so I have to use the 4G from my phone.

6.3 Ozzi J.
Finland
March 24, 2016
good location nice rooms
rooms,location,clean
Im staying at Citichic pretty often as its in nice location near my office and walking distance to BTS and close to Seven. The rooms are really nice and spacious.

8.8 Jordan S.
United States
March 23, 2016
Great price for location
Good hotel and very nice staff.

7.2 Peter W.
United Kingdom
March 14, 2016
ok
staff and room ok, location disappointing