arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8 Ben S.
Singapore
February 21, 2014
Awesome!
Centrally located, free tuk tuk service & Clean room
The hotel is centrally located near platinium mall & pratunam market. It is about 3 mins walk to the Airport link rail station The hotel room is clean. It also provide free tuk tuk service to nearby BTS station.At night there are lot of stalls outside the hotel selling street food as well as massage parlours.

8.3 Nazeera T.
Singapore
February 20, 2014
Very good except for a few minor glitches
Very Clean, Centrally located, Spa is great
This is my second time here.. Had a good experience but the front desk staff LYN was very rude when I asked her for an extension in the check out timing.. The wifi was also really slow.. Other than that we enjoyed our stay in Citin as it is really near to shopping places & great restaurants..

9 Ramiz R.
New Zealand
February 17, 2014
Excellent!
Very fast check in/out, perfect location, friendly staff,...
Excellent! I've got more than I expected. Highly recommend to everyone.

4.7 PETER B.
Australia
February 15, 2014
worst ever. wished i was dead
nothing, nothing, nothing
worst hotel I've ever stayed in..shower was terrible beyond words, water poured under the door and saturated the floor and mat. the temp was impossible to control and fluctuated constantly in a 10 degree variance. taxi from the airport refused to enter the soi due to its size, so had to carry my bag 150m (it was heavy)..staff were semi-retarded..girl at reception was rude and unhelpful. noise from construction next door was atrocious and noisy guests stomping around at 2am made me want to kill myself or someone else. fitness centre was in another building and was laughable.. ill equipped and outdated..constant stream of extremely bad smelling Hindi's clogging up the area..it got to the point where i told a bunch of them to go and have showers that their stench was offensive..my non-smoking room constantly smelled of cigarettes which seem to come from the air-conditioning. internet was a joke.. will NEVER return to this dump..it should be demolished.

9 Abhishek G.
India
February 15, 2014
Great economical hotel - best location
location, location, location
Pretty fine hotel with all basic amenities. Good economical stay

6.7 Koh J.
Malaysia
February 15, 2014
Frindly staff
Good Massage, Good Local Food, Good Smilling Staff
i like friendly staff, hotel inside a small valley. There are many local food, example fried rice, BBQ fish, soup noodle, fruits, mixed rice... very cheap local food. Hotel SPA provide very good massage, like foot,body and oil massage.

8.7 Tan W.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
Good location
Good location, walking distance to all mall, walking distance to some good local food

8.3 Tan W.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
Perfectly located, good for shopping trip
Location, friendly staff, good food at surrounding

8.7 Roziana M.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
A very comfy hotel in Pratunam area.
The bed, the spacious room, and near to shopping malls.

5.3 Shin N.
Malaysia
February 10, 2014
Don't put much expectation to them
1. Happy hour massage during noon. 2. Close to pratunam landmarks 3. Non
Just like any other budget hotels can offer. There's no early check in available at the hotel if your flight is landing at 6am and you have no choice only to hang around the city with tired and jet lagged body till 2pm. Location of the hotel is not easy to locate, but it is walking distance to landmarks of Pratunam ex: airport railway, platinum mall, night market. Hotel room facilities are lather old. Wifi connection only works for 1hr per day in total, although we addressed the problem and the staff were trying to resolve but doesn't seems helping at all. TV channel only for Thai speakers leisure nil English Channel at all. Overall I would say the hotel facility doesn't worth to pay that amount.