arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0

7.3 Lee C.
Malaysia
October 04, 2015
Comfort stay
good location, huge bed, convenient
food stall and massage center just along the street down the hotel. 7e near to the hotel 10-15 min walk to phayathai bts station 5 min walk to rachapraprop station friendly staff room is big, huge bed, plasma tv, mini fridge, cloth hanger, kettle. NO include - toothbrush, toothpaste temperature of shower heater is not so consistent, water suddenly very hot

8.7 Tiara T.
Singapore
October 02, 2015
A pleasant stay
1) It's near major shopping area such as pratunam market, platinum shopping mall etc. 2) Staffs are polite and friendly. 3) It has a convenience store (7 eleven) located just opposite of the hotel

9.3 Khairiahni J.
Singapore
October 02, 2015
Perfect Location, Great Guide
Food, Location, Great Staff
Very good, location was perfect.to shop, and return to hotel to drop off your goods, and head out again. nearby Guide - Mr Kob was very helpful and friendly. his transport service was very affordable. he's very kind too.

8.7 Yee K.
Singapore
October 01, 2015
Good location & friendly staff
5-10 mins to airport rail. outside hotel a lot of street food and stalls. friendly staff
Walking distance to platinum mall. However quite far from the BTS. Stalls outside hotel sell stuff cheaper than chatuchuk. A lot of street food outside hotel. Staying on 5th floor, can't really hear much noise. The lift goes up to every floor. The room service give us 2 bottles of mineral water daily and new shower gel and shampoo and 2 small soaps. Mini fridge in the room. You can buy stuff from 7-11 near the hotel. Wi-Fi is really weak. Air con is cooling if you adjust the temperature well. Porter Peuong (think that is his name) is really very helpful. On our first day, he offered to carry our luggage and show us to our rm which we declined since not much luggage. On our check out, he knew we were going to airport rail and offered to show us the way. He took us via the shortcut and carry our luggage for us. Really very kind and helpful of him to offer his assistance. Appreciate his help :) Shower rm is a little small but still ok. Room is still clean and tidy. Hotel also provide disposable slippers to wear inside the rm. Overall quite satisfied with the stay there.

3.3 Siew T.
Singapore
October 01, 2015
worst hotel i ever stayed!
probably the best thing staying here is because there are a lot of food located near the hotel.
This is my first and definitely my last time staying at this hotel! My friends and 1 had an early flight and arrived at the hotel at 9am. Since the check in was only at 2pm so we went out for brunch after leaving the luggage in the hotel. We waited until 2pm and the room was not ready. At about 230pm, we managed to get our room. The moment we stepped into our room, it was filled with cigarettes smell. It was disgusting. We immediately called the reception to ask for change of room. However, we can only change the room the next day. With no choice, we had to stay in that room. Not only that, one of the beds was sinking in and super shaky. We also tried to use the Tuk Tuk services which we didn’t get to use in the end as it only operates after 2pm. Overall, I didn’t like this place at all. I do not recommend anyone to stay here.

7 Fidela T.
Indonesia
September 30, 2015
Very good location
Location
Air conditioner was broken & caused a noise. We can't sleep all night.

7.7 WEI D.
Singapore
September 30, 2015
Convenient Hotel to Airport n Platinum Mall
-Convenient from the airport rail, lots of food stalls near the hotel and 15 mins walk to Platinum Mall
Staff were all polite and helpful, giving us directions/tips to get to various places.

7 Chiew N.
Malaysia
September 29, 2015
hotel a bit dirty
location, out of hotel a lot of food stall, near pratunum market
hotel bed have to change

6.7 Wayne C.
Singapore
September 27, 2015
Okay
Nearby night market, platinum mall, massage palour
Overall okay

4.7 Kar N.
Malaysia
September 20, 2015
poor shower, and only serve vegetarian breakfast
convenience for food and shopping for local products
Disappointed with the shower facility (the water pressure was too low...end up very slow water flow, difficult to take shower). Breakfast turned up only served vegetarian....no eggs, sausages or ham as shown in the picture. A bit overprice for the condition and facilities provided.